Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / ANR Clinic vs The Mission Within

ANR Clinic vs The Mission Within

ANR Clinic and The Mission Within side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

ANR Clinic
No ibogaine
The Mission Within
CategoryANR (Accelerated Neuro-Regulation). Hospital-based opioid dependence treatment, no ibogaine.Veterans program: ibogaine and 5-MeO-DMT retreat
LocationSarasota area, United StatesTijuana, Mexico
SettingHospital ICU. The site describes treatment in a fully accredited hospital ICU with a private hospital room.A 5-day in-person retreat within a 6-week virtual program.
Medical teamBoard-certified anesthesiologists and critical care physicians with ICU nursing (treatment page). The site names Dr. Albert Kabemba (Medical Director) and Dr. Gene Tulman."World-class therapists and medical professionals"; led by Dr. Martín Polanco, formerly of Crossroads Treatment Center. EKG and drug urinalysis stated.
Screening before treatmentA consultation with the medical team and a medical evaluation before admission; the treatment page describes "adjustment of medications when necessary to ensure safe treatment" in the preparation stage. Methadone and buprenorphine (Suboxone, Subutex, Zubsolv) are listed among the drugs treated; the site does not publish a switch-to-short-acting-opioid rule.Application, discovery call and health screening.
What is givenNo ibogaine. Deep, monitored sedation of about 4 to 5 hours, followed by naltrexone tablets.Not stated. Ibogaine is combined with 5-MeO-DMT.
Who it is forOpioid dependence, including heroin, fentanyl, prescription opioids, methadone and Suboxone; the site also has a kratom dependency page.Mild TBI, PTSD, depression, anxiety and addiction, in veterans.
Protocol and length of stayProcedure 4 to 6 hours, hospital stay about 36 hours, then 2 to 3 stabilisation days nearby with follow-ups.6 weeks: two preparation coaching sessions, a 5-day retreat, three integration sessions.
After the treatmentNaltrexone tablets with the dose set at discharge, as part of a year-long follow-up plan the clinic calls the optimization plan.Three integration coaching sessions and peer support.
Published price$21,500, paid as $10,500 at booking and $11,000 the week before the procedure. Includes evaluation, hospital stay, ICU monitoring and follow-up. Not covered by insurance; financing offered.Not stated. Partners named: Mission to Live Foundation and Special Operations Care Fund.
Licences and accreditations statedLegitScript certified, NAATP member, BBB accredited A+, ABA badge shown on the site. Treatment takes place in an accredited US hospital.None stated.
Founded / historyOver 30 years of development and research behind the method; the site states more than 25,000 patients treated worldwide and a 91% long-term success rate, footnoted as US program outcome data from follow-up on about 1,700 patients treated since 2019, evaluated one year after treatment. US treatment since 2019."Since 2017"; the site gives 1,200 to 1,500 veterans treated (figures vary across pages).
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.71 from 174 reviews (rehab.com, 2026-10-20)Not shown on the pages we checked
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, phone listed.Operating. Site copyright 2026.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs