Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Programs

All programs

48 programs listed, in 11 countries.

About these programs

Most are in Mexico. Filter by country, setting, physician presence and who the program treats. ANR Clinic is listed as its own category because it does not use ibogaine and people compare the two.

Visitor accounts are collected on one page.

9 more centers with their own profiles.

34 additional directory listings, with source links and verification notes.

Search the whole site

48 programs
Filters None selected
Country
Setting
Stated

Counts show matching programs.

Programs

4.71out of 5174 reviews on Google

Published price
$21,500
Setting
Hospital ICU
Stay
About 36 h in hospital + 2 to 3 follow-up days
Physician during dosing
Yes
Cardiac screening
Yes
More facts
Category
ANR (Accelerated Neuro-Regulation). Hospital-based opioid dependence treatment, no ibogaine.
View profile

Other centers with ibogaine links

Treatment centers whose link to ibogaine is described individually on each profile. They are not part of the program list above and are not on the map.

9 centers

Garden pool and wooden sun deck with loungers at Harambe in the Valencia countryside
Published price
No current price was stated on the provider pages reviewed. Recovery.com also says it has no pricing information.Harambe: stay length and activitiesHarambe: contact and appointment detailsRecovery.com: Harambe listing
Setting
The center describes 5,000 square meters of countryside with olive and almond trees, pine woods and orange groves.
Typical stay
The provider FAQ states 5-8 days or longer, with stays of one month or more available according to needs and budget.

Iboga retreat. The original site calls its method iboga healing. Recovery.com lists individual ibogaine treatment. The reviewed provider pages do not establish the exact preparation given or a named physician responsible for administration.

More facts

Harambe is a small iboga retreat in the Valencian countryside. Its own site describes a family setting, a usual stay of 5-8 days and longer stays by arrangement. The site markets addiction-related retreats while its disclaimer says its services are for personal development and that it does not offer medical treatments.

View profile
Stone-walled lounge opening onto a mountain-view terrace, shown in Mercui's Recovery.com listing
Published wellness price
From US$2,800 per person for 3 days, US$3,800 for 5 days. Individual breathwork: US$1,500 per person daily. Ibogaine price not established.Mercui: accommodation, program, food and published costs
Accommodation
En-suite rooms; possible sharing depending on the group. Limited Wi-Fi and no televisions, per the provider.
Wellness stay
The provider describes 3-9 day arrangements.

Directory describes ibogaine abroad. Recovery.com names Canada, Mexico and Ibiza for its alternative-medicine arrangements. No on-site ibogaine offering in Colorado or California was established. The original wellness pages reviewed do not specify an ibogaine program.

More facts

Mercui's original site describes private wellness retreats in Vail, Malibu, Los Cabos and Ibiza. Its current public pages focus on accommodation, food, hiking, yoga and breathwork. Recovery.com separately describes longer addiction-care arrangements and ibogaine options abroad. These descriptions need to be reconciled with the provider for the exact service and location being considered.

View profile
Dark-painted Sandhurst Manor building with white arched entrances and garden planting.
Listed cost
Recovery.com estimates GBP 5,500 for the first month. Confirm the Cape Town quote and inclusions.Recovery.com: Sandhurst Manor Cape Town
Accommodation
Private and semi-private rooms are described; availability needs confirmation.
Listed stay
90 days on Recovery.com. The provider tailors care after assessment.

Preparation and integration. Recovery.com describes preparation and follow-up around ibogaine administered by a separate provider. It explicitly says Sandhurst does not administer that treatment directly. The Cape Town provider pages reviewed do not identify that external provider or its clinical arrangements.

More facts

Baker House in Kenilworth is Sandhurst Manor's Cape Town service for addiction and mental health. Its own site describes individual support, day programmes and continuing care.

View profile
Shared bedroom at Jackson House, with two beds, blue bedding and a bedside table.
Listed cost
Recovery.com estimates USD 20,000 for 30 days. This is not a provider quote or an ibogaine price.Recovery.com: Jackson House Addiction Treatment
Accommodation
Private and semi-private rooms in a renovated craftsman house.
Listed stay
Recovery.com lists 30 days; the provider says duration is individualized.

Ibogaine offering unverified. Recovery.com includes ibogaine treatment tags. The original provider pages reviewed describe medical detox and residential addiction care without establishing an ibogaine programme. This profile does not verify ibogaine administration at the San Diego address.

More facts

A residential addiction and withdrawal-management programme at 2456 E Street in San Diego. The provider describes medical and mental health support with an emphasis on nutrition and community. It distinguishes this service from its separate mental health residential programmes.

View profile
Indoor spa pool with mosaic columns, published in the Prestige accommodation gallery.
Published price
Recovery.com estimates EUR 250,000 per week. The provider calls Prestige a million-euro program, without a detailed tariff on this location page.Recovery.com: Prestige by New LifeNew Life: official Prestige program
Setting
The provider names Marbella Club Hotel as its accommodation partner.
Stay
Recovery.com lists 28 days. A personalized booking may differ.

Ibogaine mentioned by directory. Recovery.com describes an accelerated ibogaine option. The official Prestige page reviewed does not identify an ibogaine treatment site, dosing clinician or cardiac-screening protocol. Confirm the actual provider and location before treating this as an available ibogaine program.

More facts

Prestige is New Life's private recovery program associated with the Marbella Club Hotel in southern Spain. It is marketed to executives and other clients seeking individual treatment and hotel accommodation. Its directory entry mentions ibogaine, while its own Prestige page describes psychiatric care, EMDR and neurofeedback without setting out an ibogaine pathway.

View profile
Outdoor lounge surrounded by water and planting, overlooking the coast, on the Florianópolis program page.
Published price
From EUR 47,387 per week on the official location page, with possible seasonal increases.New Life: official Florianópolis program and price
Setting
The provider describes a private villa on Santa Catarina Island, with private suites and ocean views.
Stay
1-12 weeks on the location page and Recovery.com.

Directory category only. The center appears in Recovery.com's ibogaine category. Neither its individual listing nor the official Florianópolis page reviewed identifies a local ibogaine treatment pathway. Do not assume that a New Life account from Spain describes this Brazilian location.

More facts

New Life describes a private recovery stay on Santa Catarina Island, combining a hospital phase with accommodation in a private residence and a live-in counsellor. Its local page publishes a weekly price and a 1-12 week stay. Recovery.com includes the center in its ibogaine directory, but the pages reviewed do not establish a specific Florianópolis ibogaine program.

View profile
Open living area with timber ceiling, lounge seating and coastal views on the Cape Town program page.
Published price
From EUR 47,387 per week on the official location page, with seasonal variation.New Life: official Cape Town program and price
Setting
A secluded private villa with coastal views, private suites and gardens is described by the provider.
Stay
1-12 weeks on the provider page and Recovery.com.

Ibogaine mentioned by directory. Recovery.com explicitly mentions an accelerated ibogaine option. The official Cape Town page reviewed describes hospital-based care without naming an ibogaine clinician, site or protocol. Confirm whether the directory describes an available local service or an arrangement elsewhere.

More facts

New Life Cape Town describes a private villa stay for addiction, burnout and mental health care, with a hospital assessment and a live-in counsellor. Its official page publishes prices from EUR 47,387 per week. Recovery.com mentions an accelerated ibogaine option, but the official location page reviewed does not confirm that pathway.

View profile
The Legian Seminyak infinity pool facing the beach and palm trees at sunset.
Provider price
EUR 67,387 per week for Stage 1 inpatient care on the official Bali page.New Life: official Bali setting, program and price
Different directory estimate
Recovery.com estimates EUR 47,387 per week. It is lower than the official location rate read on the same date.Recovery.com: New Life BaliNew Life: official Bali setting, program and price
Setting
The official page names The Legian, Seminyak, with private suites and wellness amenities.
Stay
4-12 weeks on the official page, versus 28 days in Recovery.com's overview.

Ibogaine mentioned by directory. Recovery.com mentions an accelerated ibogaine option. The official Bali page reviewed describes medical and residential care without explaining an ibogaine pathway. The named resort should not be assumed to be an ibogaine administration site.

More facts

New Life Bali identifies The Legian in Seminyak as its accommodation setting and describes individual recovery care with a hospital assessment and a live-in counsellor. The official location page and Recovery.com disagree on weekly price and program length. Recovery mentions an ibogaine option; its local availability is not established by the official page reviewed.

View profile
Villa living and dining room with large windows and open landscape, published on the Reykjavík program page.
Published price
From EUR 57,387 per week on the official location page, with possible seasonal increases.New Life: official Reykjavík program and price
Setting
The provider describes a private villa, private suites, scenic views, spa access and nature walks.
Stay
1-12 weeks on the provider page and Recovery.com.

Directory category only. Recovery.com includes this location in its ibogaine category. The individual directory and official location pages reviewed do not identify a local ibogaine pathway. Blossom's separate entry also treats the name as a lead needing modality confirmation, rather than confirmation of service availability.

More facts

New Life Reykjavík describes a private villa recovery program for addiction, burnout and mental health concerns, with hospital-based medical care and a live-in counsellor. Its official page starts at EUR 57,387 per week. The center appears in Recovery.com's ibogaine directory, but the reviewed local pages do not establish an Icelandic ibogaine program.

View profile

Side by side

Facts stated by programs and cited sources
Program Physician during dosing Cardiac screening Hospital setting or agreement Licence number published Form used Stay Published price Public record
BeondCancún, Mexico Yes Yes No Not stated Not stated on site 7 to 10 days From $9,500 3 items
Ambio Life SciencesTijuana area, Mexico Yes Yes Not stated No Not specified; root-bark derived 5 to 30 days by program $7,350 to $30,000 2 items
Experience Ibogaine Treatment CenterPlayas de Tijuana, Mexico Yes Yes Not stated No Ibogaine HCl 5 to 12 days; up to 2 months for Suboxone About $5,000 to $8,000 None found
Transcend ClinicCancún, Mexico Yes Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated 7 to 21 days $12,000 to $36,000 1 item
Ibogaine Clinic by David DardashtiPlaya del Carmen, Mexico Not stated Yes Not stated No Not stated About one week (reviewer) From $7,500 1 item
Iboga Wellness InstituteCozumel, Mexico Yes Yes Not stated No Not specified, "verified suppliers" 5 to 30 days From $7,500 (recovery.com) None found
IbogaQuestTepoztlán, Mexico Not stated Yes No No Not stated 7 days (Monday to Monday) $6,500 to $8,500 1 item
The Mission WithinTijuana, Mexico Yes Yes Not stated No Not stated 5 days in person Not stated None found
New Roots IbogaineTijuana, Mexico Yes Yes Not stated No Ibogaine HCl 7 days Quote-based None found
Casa Santa IsabelPlayas de Rosarito, Mexico Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated, "lab-tested" Not stated From about $7,500 None found
Baja Ibogaine CenterRosarito Beach, Mexico Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated 7 days ("7 Days To Freedom") From $6,500 a week (recovery.com) None found
Viraha Wellness CenterSan José del Cabo, Mexico Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Ibogaine HCl 8 to 12 days (recovery.com) $6,000 to $8,000 (recovery.com) None found
MindScape RetreatCozumel, Mexico Yes Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated; TA extract for boosters 5 to 18 days by protocol From $7,500; $13,500 full protocol None found
Bassé IbogaineTulum, Mexico Yes Yes Not stated No Ibogaine HCl, "99.7% pure" About 7 days; extra days prorated $13,500 signature week None found
New Path IbogaineTijuana / Rosarito, Mexico Yes Yes Not stated Not stated Not stated 7 to 10 days; 12 to 14+ for methadone or Suboxone From $7,500 None found
Kambo Wellness CenterBahía de Banderas, Mexico Yes Yes Not stated No Not stated 7 days $11,997 (recovery.com) None found
Sayulita Wellness RetreatSan Pancho, Mexico Yes Yes Not stated No Not stated 5 or 7 days $7,997 to $11,997 None found
The POI Ibogaine InstituteCabo San Lucas, Mexico Not stated Not stated Not stated No Root-bark origin described 5, 7 or 10 days Not stated None found
Iboga Treatment CenterEnsenada, Mexico Yes Yes Not stated No Not stated 30 days minimum recommended Not stated None found
Awakening in the DreamSan Miguel de Allende, Mexico Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated None found
Ibogaine Treatment MXMexico City, Mexico Yes Yes Yes Not stated Not stated 7 days on site plus follow-up to day 90 $12,500 all-inclusive None found
Inner Realms CenterCuernavaca, Mexico Not stated Not stated Not stated No Not stated Not stated $750 to $850 a day (recovery.com) None found
The Holistic Sanctuary and Sanctuary TulumRosarito and Tulum, Mexico Yes Yes Not stated Yes Not specified 4 to 16 weeks $50,000 to $100,000 a month (recovery.com) None found
Root HealingTepoztlán, Mexico No Yes Not stated No Whole iboga root bark 6 to 8 days, 2 to 3 ceremonies From $3,500 None found
Pangea BiomedicsPuerto Vallarta, Mexico Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Root bark, TA and HCl About 3 weeks minimum "Depends on the individual" None found
Avante Ibogaine InstituteNassau, Bahamas Not stated Not stated Not stated No Not stated 7 to 14 days $2,000 a day (recovery.com) None found
Oceanside IbogaineNassau, Bahamas Yes Yes Not stated No Not stated 5 to 12 days by program Not stated None found
Beneva ClinicsSão Paulo, Brazil Yes Not stated Yes Not stated Not specified Not stated Not listed None found
Nekawa Ibogaine Treatment CentersParaty, Brazil Not stated Not stated Not stated No "Natural ibogaine" 28 days $14,900 promotional ($25,000 list) None found
Iboga Wellness CenterSouth Pacific mountains, Costa Rica No Not stated Not stated No Iboga root bark and TA 7 nights Not stated None found
SoulCentro RetreatsCabo Blanco, Nicoya Peninsula, Costa Rica Not stated Not stated Not stated No Iboga root, reportedly TA One week, two ceremonies About $4,000 to $7,000+ 2 items
Ikara Iboga CentrePortalón, Savegre, Costa Rica No Not stated Not stated No Whole-plant iboga 4 to 5 days, two ceremonies From $3,300 None found
Awaken Your SoulSan José province, Costa Rica Not stated Not stated Not stated No Iboga (form not stated) One week Not stated 1 item
Envision RecoveryCentral mountains, Costa Rica Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated None found
IbogaSoul Shamanic HealingVancouver area, Canada Not stated Not stated Not stated No Iboga root bark and TA 8 days (retreat.guru) Not stated None found
Bwiti HealingOntario, Canada Not stated Not stated Not stated No Ibogaine HCl and iboga ceremonies listed Not stated "Contact clinic" None found
Rooted WatersSalt Spring Island, Canada No Not stated Not stated No Iboga ceremonies Two ceremonies plus integration days Not listed None found
Sacred Soul TherapySquamish, Canada No Not stated Not stated No Iboga ceremonies Not stated "Tailored packages" None found
ModWell Detox & RecoveryCalgary, Canada No Not stated Not stated No Unclear Not stated $5,900 paid by a reviewer 1 item
Root Healing USAConnecticut and Oregon, United States No Yes Not stated No Whole iboga root bark 6 to 8 days $4,000 None found
Texas ibogaine trials (IMPACT consortium)Houston and Galveston, United States Yes Not stated Yes Not stated To be set by FDA protocol Per protocol, not yet published Trial participation (no fee expected) None found
ANR ClinicSarasota area, United States Yes Yes Yes Yes No ibogaine; sedation plus naltrexone About 36 h in hospital + 2 to 3 follow-up days $21,500 None found
Tabula Rasa RetreatVidigueira, Alentejo, Portugal Yes Yes Not stated No Root-derived, form not stated 6 days / 5 nights; 12 to 14 days with detox EUR 6,621.60 incl. VAT None found
Madera SagradaÓrgiva, Granada, Spain Not stated Not stated Not stated No Iboga (form not stated) 4 or 7 days EUR 6,000 for 7 days None found
Ambio MaltaMellieha Bay, Malta Yes Yes Not stated No As Ambio Mexico 5 days Not stated None found
Bwiti HouseBifoun and Libreville, Gabon No Not stated Not stated No Iboga root bark 10 to 14 days; longer trainings Not shown 1 item
EbandoLibreville, Gabon No Not stated Not stated No Iboga initiation rites Not stated Not stated None found
Ibogaine ThailandBan Pong, Chiang Mai, Thailand No Not stated Not stated No Ibogaine (acts as facilitator) 1 to 5 days plus 3 to 5 days of preparation "3000-6000" (currency not stated) None found

Each column is what the program states on its own site or in a cited page. "Physician during dosing": a licensed physician is named or stated as present. "Cardiac screening": an EKG and cardiac evaluation before dosing are stated. "Licence number published": the program publishes a health-authority licence or registration number, not just the word "licensed". "Public record": deaths, lawsuits, regulatory actions or press reports found. Sources on each profile.

Closed or changed

Program locations, length, published price and status
Program Location Length Published price Status
Historical photograph of Clear Sky Recovery's ocean-facing pool terrace in Cancun
Clear Sky RecoveryIbogaine clinic, apparently absorbed into Transcend
Cancún, Mexico Not stated Not listed Closed
Historical photograph of the ocean-view terrace at Genesis Ibogaine Center in Rosarito
Genesis Ibogaine CenterIbogaine center, domain now parked
Rosarito, Mexico 7 to 10 days (2012 review) Not stated Closed
Crossroads Treatment CenterIbogaine clinic, status unknown since 2014 reporting
Tijuana / Rosarito, Mexico Not stated Not stated Closed
Phoenix Ibogaine TreatmentMarked permanently closed
Tijuana, Mexico Not stated Not stated Closed
Kelburn Recovery Centre buildings and lawn beneath mature trees.
Universal Ibogaine / Kelburn Recovery CentreListed company; never treated with ibogaine; centre closed Oct 2025
Saint Adolphe, Canada Not applicable Not applicable Closed
Minds Alive Wellness CentreUnregistered facility; owner convicted after a 2017 death
Westville, Durban, South Africa Not stated Not stated Closed

Also listed in directories, not verified

Additional centers named by treatment directories and booking sites. Each entry links to its source and explains what remains unverified. A listing does not establish that a center currently offers ibogaine treatment at that location.

Unverified directory listings
NameLocationListed priceWhat the listing saysSource
Zamá Ibogaine HealingPlaya del Carmen, MexicoNot shownrecovery.com lists a retreat "combining ancestral traditions with modern medicine" (rating 5.0 from 15). Site blocked to automated reading.recovery.com
IboBaja Recovery CenterRosarito, Mexico$4,500 to $15,000 (recovery.com)Oceanfront accommodation near Tijuana airport, "medically supervised" per recovery.com; the site returned no readable text.recovery.com
The Ibogaine Institute (Cozumel)Cozumel, MexicoFrom $8,500 for 7 daysMind Medicine Law cites EKG, echocardiogram and labs, plus 5-MeO-DMT and hyperbaric oxygen. Unclear whether it is the same organisation as the Iboga Wellness Institute.Mind Medicine Law
Nueva Vida Recovery HomeLa Paz, Mexico$6,000 to $14,000 for 21 days21-day 12-step residential program; the ibogaine detail is directory-based only.recovery.com
Cancun Wellness RetreatCancún, MexicoNot shownPrivate coastal retreat listing fentanyl, heroin, stimulant and alcohol dependency; 5 to 14 day stays. No website found.recovery.com
Anzelmo IbogaineRosarito, MexicoUnknownPsychable listing only.Psychable
Rite Of Passage MexicoRosarito, MexicoNot listedCoastal centre offering ibogaine and ayahuasca, "24-hour care from nurses", no physicians named; two 2023 reviews.HealingMaps
Ibogaine CancunCancún, Mexico$8,500 to $11,500; opiate package about $9,800PlacidWay profile only; an on-staff nurse and a medical reviewer are named; 18 reviews (2023 to 2024).PlacidWay
Casa RenacimientoTijuana, MexicoFrom $7,800PlacidWay listing only.PlacidWay
Clínica Nuevo SerTijuana, MexicoFrom $8,000PlacidWay listing only, 6 reviews.PlacidWay
Hacienda del LagoAjijic, MexicoFrom $8,000 to $9,000PlacidWay listing; the ibogaine offering is not verified.PlacidWay
Lifes Oasis VallartaPuerto Vallarta, MexicoFrom $8,000PlacidWay listing only.PlacidWay
Mind-UTijuana / Rosarito, Mexico$8,000 to $15,000PlacidWay listing only, one review.PlacidWay
Clínica Ruah and Clínica RenovaciónTijuana and Ensenada, MexicoUnknownNamed only in a PlacidWay cost article.PlacidWay
Ibohuasca Wellness CenterPuerto Vallarta, MexicoFrom $7,500retreat.guru listing: family-owned, "licensed medical specialists", 7-day ibogaine detox, also ayahuasca.retreat.guru
Redemption IbogainePlaya del Carmen, Mexico$6,500 for 8 daysretreat.guru program in a private villa; "medical supervision non-negotiable" but no staff named.retreat.guru
Medicine SpiritCabo Pulmo (also Portugal), Mexico$3,500 for 8 days; Portugal from $1,888retreat.guru listings only.retreat.guru
Nektar HealingRosarito, Mexico$7,500retreat.guru listing only.retreat.guru
Hacienda NoahUcí, Yucatán, Mexico$6,000 for 8 daysretreat.guru listing only.retreat.guru
TrueisenseTepoztlán, Mexico$2,650retreat.guru listing only.retreat.guru
The Medicine is YouPuerto Peñasco, MexicoFrom $4,000retreat.guru listing only.retreat.guru
Transcend with Iboga (not Transcend Clinic)Quintana Roo, Mexico$3,333 for 7 daysretreat.guru listing only.retreat.guru
Gaya Kali CenterMoinho, BrazilFrom $3,300 for 8 daysretreat.guru listing only.retreat.guru
The Iboga RetreatCosta Rica, Costa RicaFrom $2,222 for 4 daysretreat.guru listing only.retreat.guru
Bwiti CanadaCookstown, Ontario, CanadaUnknownHealingMaps: website down, "doesn't look like it is currently operating" (January 2024).HealingMaps
Root of Hope, Earthlings, Ikara Retreat (Victoria), BwitibogaCanada, CanadaUnknownNames only, from HealingMaps related listings and the retreat.guru centre list; not verified.retreat.guru
Aluna RetreatsOlot, SpainEUR 1,400 for 4 daysretreat.guru listing only.retreat.guru
New Life (Marbella, Cape Town, Bali and others)Marbella, SpainNot statedLuxury one-client-at-a-time programs; ibogaine appears only in a testimonial on the site and in directories, so the offering is unverified.Blossom
Get to the RootGermany, GermanyUnknownretreat.guru centre listing only.retreat.guru
Root Healing EuropeSeveral locations (directories list Sintra, Portugal), PortugalEUR 3,500; EUR 4,500 with a third ceremonyThe European dates of Root Healing (see its Mexico profile).roothealing.com
Les Mariannes Wellness SanctuaryCongomah, Mauritius$16,000+ for 28 days (recovery.com)Licensed residential rehab clinic that recovery.com lists under ibogaine; ibogaine is not mentioned anywhere on its own site.recovery.com
MedicoMenteKyiv, Ukraine"Call for rates"recovery.com listing; the ibogaine offering is unverified.recovery.com
New Life Cape Town, Dr K. Ranjit TMS Clinic, The GrangeSouth Africa, South AfricaNot listedPlacidWay category listings; the ibogaine offering is unverified.PlacidWay
Ananda Retreat ZanzibarBwejuu, Tanzania$2,660 for 8 daysretreat.guru listing only.retreat.guru

Missing a program? Send its website.