Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Beneva Clinics vs New Path Ibogaine

Beneva Clinics vs New Path Ibogaine

Beneva Clinics and New Path Ibogaine side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Beneva Clinics New Path Ibogaine
CategoryHospital-based ibogaine treatment under Sao Paulo rulesMedical center with cardiologists stated
LocationSão Paulo, BrazilTijuana / Rosarito, Mexico
SettingHospital setting (HealingMaps; Forbes Brasil)."Medical Center" and "licensed facility" in a garden setting.
Medical teamThree physicians; medical director Dr. Bruno Rasmussen Chaves, described as having 27 to 28 years of experience and more than 2,000 patients, with a study of 80 patients claiming 70% one-year abstinence; anesthesiologists for ketamine.Licensed physicians, cardiologists and ACLS-certified nurses stated; continuous EKG and 24/7 supervision; medical director Carlos A. Silva MD (internal medicine).
Screening before treatmentNot stated.Pre-treatment metabolic panels. An extended medical transition for long-acting opioids (steps not given).
What is givenNot specified.Not stated.
Who it is forDrug addiction (mainly crack and cocaine), depression, suicidal ideation, chronic pain.Opioids, fentanyl, heroin, alcohol, stimulants, "Suboxone/methadone exit", anxiety, depression, PTSD, Parkinson's, early MS, TBI; veterans and first responders; also 5-MeO-DMT (Mind Medicine Law).
Protocol and length of stayNot stated.7 to 10 days standard; 12 to 14 days or more for methadone and Suboxone transitions.
After the treatmentNot stated.Integration coaching before and after, and an aftercare plan.
Published priceNot listed.From $7,500 (site); PlacidWay: from $7,800.
Licences and accreditations statedLegal basis: ANVISA import with a prescription (2013) and the 2016 São Paulo state decree permitting hospital use under medical supervision (Forbes Brasil)."Licensed" claimed, no number. Scholarship partners Forward Intent and Mission to Live.
Founded / historyThe Rasmussen practice was acquired by Beneva in July 2022; a Novamind partnership was announced in December 2021.Not stated.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)Not shown on the pages we checked4.9 from 154 reviews (PlacidWay reviews (98% recommend) as shown on placidway.com, 2026-10-20)
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Website blocked to automated reading; HealingMaps listing modified March 2025; Forbes Brasil coverage September 2022.Operating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026, phone listed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs