Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Kambo Wellness Center vs New Path Ibogaine

Kambo Wellness Center vs New Path Ibogaine

Kambo Wellness Center and New Path Ibogaine side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Kambo Wellness Center New Path Ibogaine
CategoryLuxury multi-psychedelic retreatMedical center with cardiologists stated
LocationBahía de Banderas, MexicoTijuana / Rosarito, Mexico
SettingOceanfront luxury retreat; a retreat.guru listing describes a 4-bedroom beachfront condo."Medical Center" and "licensed facility" in a garden setting.
Medical teamNo clinician is named on the site. A retreat.guru listing names Dr. Annael Santillán (family medicine) and states an EKG and blood work before treatment.Licensed physicians, cardiologists and ACLS-certified nurses stated; continuous EKG and 24/7 supervision; medical director Carlos A. Silva MD (internal medicine).
Screening before treatmentMedical and psychological screening; EKG and blood work (retreat.guru listing).Pre-treatment metabolic panels. An extended medical transition for long-acting opioids (steps not given).
What is givenNot stated.Not stated.
Who it is forPTSD, trauma, grief, burnout, addiction; also psilocybin, MDMA and DMT programs (recovery.com).Opioids, fentanyl, heroin, alcohol, stimulants, "Suboxone/methadone exit", anxiety, depression, PTSD, Parkinson's, early MS, TBI; veterans and first responders; also 5-MeO-DMT (Mind Medicine Law).
Protocol and length of stay7 days.7 to 10 days standard; 12 to 14 days or more for methadone and Suboxone transitions.
After the treatment"Comprehensive aftercare" and integration.Integration coaching before and after, and an aftercare plan.
Published pricerecovery.com: $11,997 for 7 days; retreat.guru: $12,396 to $15,495, with "plant medicine not included in payment".From $7,500 (site); PlacidWay: from $7,800.
Licences and accreditations statedNone stated."Licensed" claimed, no number. Scholarship partners Forward Intent and Mission to Live.
Founded / historyNot stated.Not stated.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.7 from 46 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)4.9 from 154 reviews (PlacidWay reviews (98% recommend) as shown on placidway.com, 2026-10-20)
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site updated October 2026, phones listed.Operating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026, phone listed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs