Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Kambo Wellness Center vs The Mission Within

Kambo Wellness Center vs The Mission Within

Kambo Wellness Center and The Mission Within side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Kambo Wellness Center The Mission Within
CategoryLuxury multi-psychedelic retreatVeterans program: ibogaine and 5-MeO-DMT retreat
LocationBahía de Banderas, MexicoTijuana, Mexico
SettingOceanfront luxury retreat; a retreat.guru listing describes a 4-bedroom beachfront condo.A 5-day in-person retreat within a 6-week virtual program.
Medical teamNo clinician is named on the site. A retreat.guru listing names Dr. Annael Santillán (family medicine) and states an EKG and blood work before treatment."World-class therapists and medical professionals"; led by Dr. Martín Polanco, formerly of Crossroads Treatment Center. EKG and drug urinalysis stated.
Screening before treatmentMedical and psychological screening; EKG and blood work (retreat.guru listing).Application, discovery call and health screening.
What is givenNot stated.Not stated. Ibogaine is combined with 5-MeO-DMT.
Who it is forPTSD, trauma, grief, burnout, addiction; also psilocybin, MDMA and DMT programs (recovery.com).Mild TBI, PTSD, depression, anxiety and addiction, in veterans.
Protocol and length of stay7 days.6 weeks: two preparation coaching sessions, a 5-day retreat, three integration sessions.
After the treatment"Comprehensive aftercare" and integration.Three integration coaching sessions and peer support.
Published pricerecovery.com: $11,997 for 7 days; retreat.guru: $12,396 to $15,495, with "plant medicine not included in payment".Not stated. Partners named: Mission to Live Foundation and Special Operations Care Fund.
Licences and accreditations statedNone stated.None stated.
Founded / historyNot stated."Since 2017"; the site gives 1,200 to 1,500 veterans treated (figures vary across pages).
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.7 from 46 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)Not shown on the pages we checked
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site updated October 2026, phones listed.Operating. Site copyright 2026.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs