Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / New Path Ibogaine vs The Mission Within

New Path Ibogaine vs The Mission Within

New Path Ibogaine and The Mission Within side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

New Path Ibogaine The Mission Within
CategoryMedical center with cardiologists statedVeterans program: ibogaine and 5-MeO-DMT retreat
LocationTijuana / Rosarito, MexicoTijuana, Mexico
Setting"Medical Center" and "licensed facility" in a garden setting.A 5-day in-person retreat within a 6-week virtual program.
Medical teamLicensed physicians, cardiologists and ACLS-certified nurses stated; continuous EKG and 24/7 supervision; medical director Carlos A. Silva MD (internal medicine)."World-class therapists and medical professionals"; led by Dr. Martín Polanco, formerly of Crossroads Treatment Center. EKG and drug urinalysis stated.
Screening before treatmentPre-treatment metabolic panels. An extended medical transition for long-acting opioids (steps not given).Application, discovery call and health screening.
What is givenNot stated.Not stated. Ibogaine is combined with 5-MeO-DMT.
Who it is forOpioids, fentanyl, heroin, alcohol, stimulants, "Suboxone/methadone exit", anxiety, depression, PTSD, Parkinson's, early MS, TBI; veterans and first responders; also 5-MeO-DMT (Mind Medicine Law).Mild TBI, PTSD, depression, anxiety and addiction, in veterans.
Protocol and length of stay7 to 10 days standard; 12 to 14 days or more for methadone and Suboxone transitions.6 weeks: two preparation coaching sessions, a 5-day retreat, three integration sessions.
After the treatmentIntegration coaching before and after, and an aftercare plan.Three integration coaching sessions and peer support.
Published priceFrom $7,500 (site); PlacidWay: from $7,800.Not stated. Partners named: Mission to Live Foundation and Special Operations Care Fund.
Licences and accreditations stated"Licensed" claimed, no number. Scholarship partners Forward Intent and Mission to Live.None stated.
Founded / historyNot stated."Since 2017"; the site gives 1,200 to 1,500 veterans treated (figures vary across pages).
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.9 from 154 reviews (PlacidWay reviews (98% recommend) as shown on placidway.com, 2026-10-20)Not shown on the pages we checked
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026, phone listed.Operating. Site copyright 2026.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs