Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / ANR Clinic vs Baja Ibogaine Center

ANR Clinic vs Baja Ibogaine Center

ANR Clinic and Baja Ibogaine Center side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

ANR Clinic
No ibogaine
Baja Ibogaine Center
CategoryANR (Accelerated Neuro-Regulation). Hospital-based opioid dependence treatment, no ibogaine.Ibogaine clinic, two facilities
LocationSarasota area, United StatesRosarito Beach, Mexico
SettingHospital ICU. The site describes treatment in a fully accredited hospital ICU with a private hospital room.Two facilities with private suites, described as a licensed medical facility.
Medical teamBoard-certified anesthesiologists and critical care physicians with ICU nursing (treatment page). The site names Dr. Albert Kabemba (Medical Director) and Dr. Gene Tulman.Medical director Dr. Victor Ortega MD (ALS instruction claimed) and Dr. Juan Flores MD (trauma and anesthesiology); nurses; medical staff on duty 24 hours.
Screening before treatmentA consultation with the medical team and a medical evaluation before admission; the treatment page describes "adjustment of medications when necessary to ensure safe treatment" in the preparation stage. Methadone and buprenorphine (Suboxone, Subutex, Zubsolv) are listed among the drugs treated; the site does not publish a switch-to-short-acting-opioid rule.A "pre-care detox program" is offered; details were not read.
What is givenNo ibogaine. Deep, monitored sedation of about 4 to 5 hours, followed by naltrexone tablets.Not stated (an "Iboga vs Ibogaine HCL" page exists).
Who it is forOpioid dependence, including heroin, fentanyl, prescription opioids, methadone and Suboxone; the site also has a kratom dependency page.Opioids, fentanyl, cocaine, methamphetamine, alcohol, kratom, prescription drugs, Suboxone and methadone, Spice; PTSD; TBI; Parkinson's under an "experimental protocol".
Protocol and length of stayProcedure 4 to 6 hours, hospital stay about 36 hours, then 2 to 3 stabilisation days nearby with follow-ups."7 Days To Freedom" program with a pre-care detox program.
After the treatmentNaltrexone tablets with the dose set at discharge, as part of a year-long follow-up plan the clinic calls the optimization plan.Optional aftercare and check-ins.
Published price$21,500, paid as $10,500 at booking and $11,000 the week before the procedure. Includes evaluation, hospital stay, ICU monitoring and follow-up. Not covered by insurance; financing offered.Cost page could not be opened. recovery.com: $6,500 and up per week.
Licences and accreditations statedLegitScript certified, NAATP member, BBB accredited A+, ABA badge shown on the site. Treatment takes place in an accredited US hospital."Fully staffed and licensed" claimed, with no number.
Founded / historyOver 30 years of development and research behind the method; the site states more than 25,000 patients treated worldwide and a 91% long-term success rate, footnoted as US program outcome data from follow-up on about 1,700 patients treated since 2019, evaluated one year after treatment. US treatment since 2019.Not stated; "4,500+ administrations, not one complication" claimed.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.71 from 174 reviews (rehab.com, 2026-10-20)4.4 from 13 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, phone listed.Operating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026, taking reservations for November 2026, phone listed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs