Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / ANR Clinic vs Casa Santa Isabel

ANR Clinic vs Casa Santa Isabel

ANR Clinic and Casa Santa Isabel side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

ANR Clinic
No ibogaine
Casa Santa Isabel
CategoryANR (Accelerated Neuro-Regulation). Hospital-based opioid dependence treatment, no ibogaine.Physician-staffed villa clinic
LocationSarasota area, United StatesPlayas de Rosarito, Mexico
SettingHospital ICU. The site describes treatment in a fully accredited hospital ICU with a private hospital room.A 6,000 square foot Mediterranean villa with an on-site pharmacy and lab.
Medical teamBoard-certified anesthesiologists and critical care physicians with ICU nursing (treatment page). The site names Dr. Albert Kabemba (Medical Director) and Dr. Gene Tulman.Dr. Florencia Ruiz (head physician), Dr. Maria Puga and Dr. Diego Castro (internist) are named, with a head nurse and a psychologist; staff described as ALS certified; 24-hour supervision.
Screening before treatmentA consultation with the medical team and a medical evaluation before admission; the treatment page describes "adjustment of medications when necessary to ensure safe treatment" in the preparation stage. Methadone and buprenorphine (Suboxone, Subutex, Zubsolv) are listed among the drugs treated; the site does not publish a switch-to-short-acting-opioid rule.Not stated on the pages we read.
What is givenNo ibogaine. Deep, monitored sedation of about 4 to 5 hours, followed by naltrexone tablets.Not stated; "independently lab-tested".
Who it is forOpioid dependence, including heroin, fentanyl, prescription opioids, methadone and Suboxone; the site also has a kratom dependency page.Heroin and opiates, fentanyl, methadone, Suboxone and Subutex, methamphetamine, cocaine and crack, alcohol, kratom; "complex addiction and mental health".
Protocol and length of stayProcedure 4 to 6 hours, hospital stay about 36 hours, then 2 to 3 stabilisation days nearby with follow-ups.Not stated.
After the treatmentNaltrexone tablets with the dose set at discharge, as part of a year-long follow-up plan the clinic calls the optimization plan.Psychology staff keep in touch; an aftercare program is recommended.
Published price$21,500, paid as $10,500 at booking and $11,000 the week before the procedure. Includes evaluation, hospital stay, ICU monitoring and follow-up. Not covered by insurance; financing offered.Pricing page not read. recovery.com: $7,500 and up; PlacidWay: from $7,800.
Licences and accreditations statedLegitScript certified, NAATP member, BBB accredited A+, ABA badge shown on the site. Treatment takes place in an accredited US hospital."Fully licensed and accredited" by local, state and federal regulators claimed, with no number; logos of the Baja California hospital association, CANACINTRA and the AHA shown.
Founded / historyOver 30 years of development and research behind the method; the site states more than 25,000 patients treated worldwide and a 91% long-term success rate, footnoted as US program outcome data from follow-up on about 1,700 patients treated since 2019, evaluated one year after treatment. US treatment since 2019."Over 30 years of experience" claimed.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.71 from 174 reviews (rehab.com, 2026-10-20)4.4 from 54 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, phone listed.Operating. Site copyright 2026, updated May 2026, phone listed. recovery.com describes it as a "non-medical ibogaine detox", which conflicts with the site.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs