Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / ANR Clinic vs Sayulita Wellness Retreat

ANR Clinic vs Sayulita Wellness Retreat

ANR Clinic and Sayulita Wellness Retreat side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

ANR Clinic
No ibogaine
Sayulita Wellness Retreat
CategoryANR (Accelerated Neuro-Regulation). Hospital-based opioid dependence treatment, no ibogaine.Private villa retreat with on-site medical facility
LocationSarasota area, United StatesSan Pancho, Mexico
SettingHospital ICU. The site describes treatment in a fully accredited hospital ICU with a private hospital room.Private oceanfront villa; ibogaine is given "in a therapeutic medical facility onsite".
Medical teamBoard-certified anesthesiologists and critical care physicians with ICU nursing (treatment page). The site names Dr. Albert Kabemba (Medical Director) and Dr. Gene Tulman."Full evaluation by Doctor and Nurse Supervision", EKGs on site, licensed doctors on site (site).
Screening before treatmentA consultation with the medical team and a medical evaluation before admission; the treatment page describes "adjustment of medications when necessary to ensure safe treatment" in the preparation stage. Methadone and buprenorphine (Suboxone, Subutex, Zubsolv) are listed among the drugs treated; the site does not publish a switch-to-short-acting-opioid rule.Not stated beyond the evaluation.
What is givenNo ibogaine. Deep, monitored sedation of about 4 to 5 hours, followed by naltrexone tablets.Not stated.
Who it is forOpioid dependence, including heroin, fentanyl, prescription opioids, methadone and Suboxone; the site also has a kratom dependency page.Trauma, PTSD, anxiety, depression, addiction (alcohol, nicotine, sleep medication, antidepressants); also psilocybin.
Protocol and length of stayProcedure 4 to 6 hours, hospital stay about 36 hours, then 2 to 3 stabilisation days nearby with follow-ups.5-day and 7-day programs.
After the treatmentNaltrexone tablets with the dose set at discharge, as part of a year-long follow-up plan the clinic calls the optimization plan.4 weeks of aftercare included; psychologist integration.
Published price$21,500, paid as $10,500 at booking and $11,000 the week before the procedure. Includes evaluation, hospital stay, ICU monitoring and follow-up. Not covered by insurance; financing offered.5-day $7,997; 7-day $11,997 (site). recovery.com: $3,000 to $14,997 for 7 days.
Licences and accreditations statedLegitScript certified, NAATP member, BBB accredited A+, ABA badge shown on the site. Treatment takes place in an accredited US hospital.None stated for ibogaine.
Founded / historyOver 30 years of development and research behind the method; the site states more than 25,000 patients treated worldwide and a 91% long-term success rate, footnoted as US program outcome data from follow-up on about 1,700 patients treated since 2019, evaluated one year after treatment. US treatment since 2019.Not stated.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.71 from 174 reviews (rehab.com, 2026-10-20)5 from 63 reviews (the program site, 2026-10-20)
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, phone listed.Operating. Site copyright 2026, updated September 2026, phone listed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs