Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Baja Ibogaine Center vs Kambo Wellness Center

Baja Ibogaine Center vs Kambo Wellness Center

Baja Ibogaine Center and Kambo Wellness Center side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Baja Ibogaine Center Kambo Wellness Center
CategoryIbogaine clinic, two facilitiesLuxury multi-psychedelic retreat
LocationRosarito Beach, MexicoBahía de Banderas, Mexico
SettingTwo facilities with private suites, described as a licensed medical facility.Oceanfront luxury retreat; a retreat.guru listing describes a 4-bedroom beachfront condo.
Medical teamMedical director Dr. Victor Ortega MD (ALS instruction claimed) and Dr. Juan Flores MD (trauma and anesthesiology); nurses; medical staff on duty 24 hours.No clinician is named on the site. A retreat.guru listing names Dr. Annael Santillán (family medicine) and states an EKG and blood work before treatment.
Screening before treatmentA "pre-care detox program" is offered; details were not read.Medical and psychological screening; EKG and blood work (retreat.guru listing).
What is givenNot stated (an "Iboga vs Ibogaine HCL" page exists).Not stated.
Who it is forOpioids, fentanyl, cocaine, methamphetamine, alcohol, kratom, prescription drugs, Suboxone and methadone, Spice; PTSD; TBI; Parkinson's under an "experimental protocol".PTSD, trauma, grief, burnout, addiction; also psilocybin, MDMA and DMT programs (recovery.com).
Protocol and length of stay"7 Days To Freedom" program with a pre-care detox program.7 days.
After the treatmentOptional aftercare and check-ins."Comprehensive aftercare" and integration.
Published priceCost page could not be opened. recovery.com: $6,500 and up per week.recovery.com: $11,997 for 7 days; retreat.guru: $12,396 to $15,495, with "plant medicine not included in payment".
Licences and accreditations stated"Fully staffed and licensed" claimed, with no number.None stated.
Founded / historyNot stated; "4,500+ administrations, not one complication" claimed.Not stated.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.4 from 13 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)4.7 from 46 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026, taking reservations for November 2026, phone listed.Operating. Site updated October 2026, phones listed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs