Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Baja Ibogaine Center vs New Path Ibogaine

Baja Ibogaine Center vs New Path Ibogaine

Baja Ibogaine Center and New Path Ibogaine side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Baja Ibogaine Center New Path Ibogaine
CategoryIbogaine clinic, two facilitiesMedical center with cardiologists stated
LocationRosarito Beach, MexicoTijuana / Rosarito, Mexico
SettingTwo facilities with private suites, described as a licensed medical facility."Medical Center" and "licensed facility" in a garden setting.
Medical teamMedical director Dr. Victor Ortega MD (ALS instruction claimed) and Dr. Juan Flores MD (trauma and anesthesiology); nurses; medical staff on duty 24 hours.Licensed physicians, cardiologists and ACLS-certified nurses stated; continuous EKG and 24/7 supervision; medical director Carlos A. Silva MD (internal medicine).
Screening before treatmentA "pre-care detox program" is offered; details were not read.Pre-treatment metabolic panels. An extended medical transition for long-acting opioids (steps not given).
What is givenNot stated (an "Iboga vs Ibogaine HCL" page exists).Not stated.
Who it is forOpioids, fentanyl, cocaine, methamphetamine, alcohol, kratom, prescription drugs, Suboxone and methadone, Spice; PTSD; TBI; Parkinson's under an "experimental protocol".Opioids, fentanyl, heroin, alcohol, stimulants, "Suboxone/methadone exit", anxiety, depression, PTSD, Parkinson's, early MS, TBI; veterans and first responders; also 5-MeO-DMT (Mind Medicine Law).
Protocol and length of stay"7 Days To Freedom" program with a pre-care detox program.7 to 10 days standard; 12 to 14 days or more for methadone and Suboxone transitions.
After the treatmentOptional aftercare and check-ins.Integration coaching before and after, and an aftercare plan.
Published priceCost page could not be opened. recovery.com: $6,500 and up per week.From $7,500 (site); PlacidWay: from $7,800.
Licences and accreditations stated"Fully staffed and licensed" claimed, with no number."Licensed" claimed, no number. Scholarship partners Forward Intent and Mission to Live.
Founded / historyNot stated; "4,500+ administrations, not one complication" claimed.Not stated.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.4 from 13 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)4.9 from 154 reviews (PlacidWay reviews (98% recommend) as shown on placidway.com, 2026-10-20)
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026, taking reservations for November 2026, phone listed.Operating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026, phone listed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs