Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Baja Ibogaine Center vs The Mission Within

Baja Ibogaine Center vs The Mission Within

Baja Ibogaine Center and The Mission Within side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Baja Ibogaine Center The Mission Within
CategoryIbogaine clinic, two facilitiesVeterans program: ibogaine and 5-MeO-DMT retreat
LocationRosarito Beach, MexicoTijuana, Mexico
SettingTwo facilities with private suites, described as a licensed medical facility.A 5-day in-person retreat within a 6-week virtual program.
Medical teamMedical director Dr. Victor Ortega MD (ALS instruction claimed) and Dr. Juan Flores MD (trauma and anesthesiology); nurses; medical staff on duty 24 hours."World-class therapists and medical professionals"; led by Dr. Martín Polanco, formerly of Crossroads Treatment Center. EKG and drug urinalysis stated.
Screening before treatmentA "pre-care detox program" is offered; details were not read.Application, discovery call and health screening.
What is givenNot stated (an "Iboga vs Ibogaine HCL" page exists).Not stated. Ibogaine is combined with 5-MeO-DMT.
Who it is forOpioids, fentanyl, cocaine, methamphetamine, alcohol, kratom, prescription drugs, Suboxone and methadone, Spice; PTSD; TBI; Parkinson's under an "experimental protocol".Mild TBI, PTSD, depression, anxiety and addiction, in veterans.
Protocol and length of stay"7 Days To Freedom" program with a pre-care detox program.6 weeks: two preparation coaching sessions, a 5-day retreat, three integration sessions.
After the treatmentOptional aftercare and check-ins.Three integration coaching sessions and peer support.
Published priceCost page could not be opened. recovery.com: $6,500 and up per week.Not stated. Partners named: Mission to Live Foundation and Special Operations Care Fund.
Licences and accreditations stated"Fully staffed and licensed" claimed, with no number.None stated.
Founded / historyNot stated; "4,500+ administrations, not one complication" claimed."Since 2017"; the site gives 1,200 to 1,500 veterans treated (figures vary across pages).
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.4 from 13 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)Not shown on the pages we checked
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026, taking reservations for November 2026, phone listed.Operating. Site copyright 2026.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs