Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Beneva Clinics vs Oceanside Ibogaine

Beneva Clinics vs Oceanside Ibogaine

Beneva Clinics and Oceanside Ibogaine side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Beneva Clinics Oceanside Ibogaine
CategoryHospital-based ibogaine treatment under Sao Paulo rulesIbogaine clinic
LocationSão Paulo, BrazilNassau, Bahamas
SettingHospital setting (HealingMaps; Forbes Brasil).Clinic in an "oceanside environment".
Medical teamThree physicians; medical director Dr. Bruno Rasmussen Chaves, described as having 27 to 28 years of experience and more than 2,000 patients, with a study of 80 patients claiming 70% one-year abstinence; anesthesiologists for ketamine."Experienced medical professionals" on the site; Blossom describes intake labs, an EKG, and physician and cardiac-nurse supervision.
Screening before treatmentNot stated.A "preparation phase"; no taper rule is stated.
What is givenNot specified.Not stated.
Who it is forDrug addiction (mainly crack and cocaine), depression, suicidal ideation, chronic pain.Opioids, alcohol, methamphetamine, fentanyl; the menu also lists a "spiritual reset" and "neurogenesis".
Protocol and length of stayNot stated.5-day and 7-day programs, a 10-day alcohol program and a 10 to 12 day fentanyl program (the menus are inconsistent).
After the treatmentNot stated.Integration coaching and counselling.
Published priceNot listed.Not stated.
Licences and accreditations statedLegal basis: ANVISA import with a prescription (2013) and the 2016 São Paulo state decree permitting hospital use under medical supervision (Forbes Brasil).None stated.
Founded / historyThe Rasmussen practice was acquired by Beneva in July 2022; a Novamind partnership was announced in December 2021."Operating since 2014".
Rating (as shown on the cited page)Not shown on the pages we checkedNot shown on the pages we checked
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Website blocked to automated reading; HealingMaps listing modified March 2025; Forbes Brasil coverage September 2022.Operating. Site updated September 2026, phone listed; the contact address is a Gmail account.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs