Ibogaine Programs Saved 0

Oceanside Ibogaine

Also known as: Oceanside Treatment Center

Nassau, Bahamas. Last checked .

Oceanside Treatment Center building among palms in Nassau.
Photo from Oceanside Treatment Center on Recovery.com

Nassau clinic operating since 2014 with a dedicated fentanyl program; staffing details come from a directory rather than its own site.

Facts

Facts about Oceanside Ibogaine
CategoryIbogaine clinic
StatusOperating. Site updated September 2026, phone listed; the contact address is a Gmail account.
LocationsNassau, Bahamas
SettingClinic in an "oceanside environment".
Medical team"Experienced medical professionals" on the site; Blossom describes intake labs, an EKG, and physician and cardiac-nurse supervision.
Screening before treatmentA "preparation phase"; no taper rule is stated.
What is givenNot stated.
Who it is forOpioids, alcohol, methamphetamine, fentanyl; the menu also lists a "spiritual reset" and "neurogenesis".
Protocol and length of stay5-day and 7-day programs, a 10-day alcohol program and a 10 to 12 day fentanyl program (the menus are inconsistent).
After the treatmentIntegration coaching and counselling.
Published priceNot stated.
Licences and accreditations statedNone stated.
Founded / history"Operating since 2014".

Legal context, Bahamas: The Bahamas is not covered by the legal-status sources we checked; programs there describe ibogaine as legal to administer. Treat that as the program's statement. Programs in Bahamas.

Compare

Nearest other programs

Location

ProgramsUnconfirmedUS clinical trialANR (no ibogaine)

People's experiences

Research checked . How we read the accounts.

Limited material found in this search.

Oceanside's own testimonial page describes guests feeling reassured by staff, private rooms and time outdoors. The readable Recovery.com page is a claimed listing, with no individual review narratives exposed. The Reddit result located is promotional discussion rather than an identifiable guest account, so an independent experience picture remains limited.

Research sources: Read on Oceanside Treatment Center (provider publication) Read on Recovery.com

Arrival and reassurance

Testimonials selected by Oceanside emphasize staff kindness, rooms and food. These are provider-published accounts.

Read on Oceanside Treatment Center (provider publication)

Independent detail is limited

A directory rating appears without readable individual narratives in the page examined.

Read on Recovery.com

Read the sources (2 pages)

These are source pages, not a count of people or reviews. Accounts can be repeated across sites.

Read the accounts alongside the published facts and ask the program about its current arrangements. Explore other centers.

Public record

No death, lawsuit or regulatory action involving this program was found in the sources checked. See the safety record guide for the risks that apply to every ibogaine program.

Questions

Where does Oceanside Ibogaine treat patients?

Clinic in an "oceanside environment".

Who is on the medical team at Oceanside Ibogaine?

"Experienced medical professionals" on the site; Blossom describes intake labs, an EKG, and physician and cardiac-nurse supervision.

What screening does Oceanside Ibogaine do before treatment?

A "preparation phase"; no taper rule is stated.

How long do you stay at Oceanside Ibogaine?

5-day and 7-day programs, a 10-day alcohol program and a 10 to 12 day fentanyl program (the menus are inconsistent).

What does Oceanside Ibogaine cost?

Not stated.

What happens after treatment at Oceanside Ibogaine?

Integration coaching and counselling.

Is there anything on the public record about Oceanside Ibogaine?

No death, lawsuit or regulatory action involving this program was found in the sources checked.

Sources

  1. oceansideibogaine.com
  2. Blossom provider directory

Facts come from the program's website and the sources above, as read on 2026-10-20. Statements about safety, outcomes and patient numbers are the program's own. Represent this program? Send a correction.