Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Beneva Clinics vs Sayulita Wellness Retreat

Beneva Clinics vs Sayulita Wellness Retreat

Beneva Clinics and Sayulita Wellness Retreat side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Beneva Clinics Sayulita Wellness Retreat
CategoryHospital-based ibogaine treatment under Sao Paulo rulesPrivate villa retreat with on-site medical facility
LocationSão Paulo, BrazilSan Pancho, Mexico
SettingHospital setting (HealingMaps; Forbes Brasil).Private oceanfront villa; ibogaine is given "in a therapeutic medical facility onsite".
Medical teamThree physicians; medical director Dr. Bruno Rasmussen Chaves, described as having 27 to 28 years of experience and more than 2,000 patients, with a study of 80 patients claiming 70% one-year abstinence; anesthesiologists for ketamine."Full evaluation by Doctor and Nurse Supervision", EKGs on site, licensed doctors on site (site).
Screening before treatmentNot stated.Not stated beyond the evaluation.
What is givenNot specified.Not stated.
Who it is forDrug addiction (mainly crack and cocaine), depression, suicidal ideation, chronic pain.Trauma, PTSD, anxiety, depression, addiction (alcohol, nicotine, sleep medication, antidepressants); also psilocybin.
Protocol and length of stayNot stated.5-day and 7-day programs.
After the treatmentNot stated.4 weeks of aftercare included; psychologist integration.
Published priceNot listed.5-day $7,997; 7-day $11,997 (site). recovery.com: $3,000 to $14,997 for 7 days.
Licences and accreditations statedLegal basis: ANVISA import with a prescription (2013) and the 2016 São Paulo state decree permitting hospital use under medical supervision (Forbes Brasil).None stated for ibogaine.
Founded / historyThe Rasmussen practice was acquired by Beneva in July 2022; a Novamind partnership was announced in December 2021.Not stated.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)Not shown on the pages we checked5 from 63 reviews (the program site, 2026-10-20)
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Website blocked to automated reading; HealingMaps listing modified March 2025; Forbes Brasil coverage September 2022.Operating. Site copyright 2026, updated September 2026, phone listed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs