Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Casa Santa Isabel vs Kambo Wellness Center

Casa Santa Isabel vs Kambo Wellness Center

Casa Santa Isabel and Kambo Wellness Center side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Casa Santa Isabel Kambo Wellness Center
CategoryPhysician-staffed villa clinicLuxury multi-psychedelic retreat
LocationPlayas de Rosarito, MexicoBahía de Banderas, Mexico
SettingA 6,000 square foot Mediterranean villa with an on-site pharmacy and lab.Oceanfront luxury retreat; a retreat.guru listing describes a 4-bedroom beachfront condo.
Medical teamDr. Florencia Ruiz (head physician), Dr. Maria Puga and Dr. Diego Castro (internist) are named, with a head nurse and a psychologist; staff described as ALS certified; 24-hour supervision.No clinician is named on the site. A retreat.guru listing names Dr. Annael Santillán (family medicine) and states an EKG and blood work before treatment.
Screening before treatmentNot stated on the pages we read.Medical and psychological screening; EKG and blood work (retreat.guru listing).
What is givenNot stated; "independently lab-tested".Not stated.
Who it is forHeroin and opiates, fentanyl, methadone, Suboxone and Subutex, methamphetamine, cocaine and crack, alcohol, kratom; "complex addiction and mental health".PTSD, trauma, grief, burnout, addiction; also psilocybin, MDMA and DMT programs (recovery.com).
Protocol and length of stayNot stated.7 days.
After the treatmentPsychology staff keep in touch; an aftercare program is recommended."Comprehensive aftercare" and integration.
Published pricePricing page not read. recovery.com: $7,500 and up; PlacidWay: from $7,800.recovery.com: $11,997 for 7 days; retreat.guru: $12,396 to $15,495, with "plant medicine not included in payment".
Licences and accreditations stated"Fully licensed and accredited" by local, state and federal regulators claimed, with no number; logos of the Baja California hospital association, CANACINTRA and the AHA shown.None stated.
Founded / history"Over 30 years of experience" claimed.Not stated.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.4 from 54 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)4.7 from 46 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated May 2026, phone listed. recovery.com describes it as a "non-medical ibogaine detox", which conflicts with the site.Operating. Site updated October 2026, phones listed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs