Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Casa Santa Isabel vs New Path Ibogaine

Casa Santa Isabel vs New Path Ibogaine

Casa Santa Isabel and New Path Ibogaine side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Casa Santa Isabel New Path Ibogaine
CategoryPhysician-staffed villa clinicMedical center with cardiologists stated
LocationPlayas de Rosarito, MexicoTijuana / Rosarito, Mexico
SettingA 6,000 square foot Mediterranean villa with an on-site pharmacy and lab."Medical Center" and "licensed facility" in a garden setting.
Medical teamDr. Florencia Ruiz (head physician), Dr. Maria Puga and Dr. Diego Castro (internist) are named, with a head nurse and a psychologist; staff described as ALS certified; 24-hour supervision.Licensed physicians, cardiologists and ACLS-certified nurses stated; continuous EKG and 24/7 supervision; medical director Carlos A. Silva MD (internal medicine).
Screening before treatmentNot stated on the pages we read.Pre-treatment metabolic panels. An extended medical transition for long-acting opioids (steps not given).
What is givenNot stated; "independently lab-tested".Not stated.
Who it is forHeroin and opiates, fentanyl, methadone, Suboxone and Subutex, methamphetamine, cocaine and crack, alcohol, kratom; "complex addiction and mental health".Opioids, fentanyl, heroin, alcohol, stimulants, "Suboxone/methadone exit", anxiety, depression, PTSD, Parkinson's, early MS, TBI; veterans and first responders; also 5-MeO-DMT (Mind Medicine Law).
Protocol and length of stayNot stated.7 to 10 days standard; 12 to 14 days or more for methadone and Suboxone transitions.
After the treatmentPsychology staff keep in touch; an aftercare program is recommended.Integration coaching before and after, and an aftercare plan.
Published pricePricing page not read. recovery.com: $7,500 and up; PlacidWay: from $7,800.From $7,500 (site); PlacidWay: from $7,800.
Licences and accreditations stated"Fully licensed and accredited" by local, state and federal regulators claimed, with no number; logos of the Baja California hospital association, CANACINTRA and the AHA shown."Licensed" claimed, no number. Scholarship partners Forward Intent and Mission to Live.
Founded / history"Over 30 years of experience" claimed.Not stated.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.4 from 54 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)4.9 from 154 reviews (PlacidWay reviews (98% recommend) as shown on placidway.com, 2026-10-20)
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated May 2026, phone listed. recovery.com describes it as a "non-medical ibogaine detox", which conflicts with the site.Operating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026, phone listed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs