Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Iboga Treatment Center vs New Path Ibogaine

Iboga Treatment Center vs New Path Ibogaine

Iboga Treatment Center and New Path Ibogaine side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Iboga Treatment Center New Path Ibogaine
CategoryExtended-stay program, 30-day minimumMedical center with cardiologists stated
LocationEnsenada, MexicoTijuana / Rosarito, Mexico
Setting"Extended-stay facility" with client bungalows and a "fully equipped clinical setting"."Medical Center" and "licensed facility" in a garden setting.
Medical team"24/7 medical supervision", "experienced ibogaine physicians" and doctoral-level therapists stated; cardiac and psychological screening.Licensed physicians, cardiologists and ACLS-certified nurses stated; continuous EKG and 24/7 supervision; medical director Carlos A. Silva MD (internal medicine).
Screening before treatmentA pre-care phase of about a week on short-acting opiates, and up to a month for Suboxone or methadone, before ibogaine.Pre-treatment metabolic panels. An extended medical transition for long-acting opioids (steps not given).
What is givenNot stated.Not stated.
Who it is forOpiates, methamphetamine, prescription drugs, alcohol; treatment-resistant PTSD including with TBI; depression; complex trauma; growth.Opioids, fentanyl, heroin, alcohol, stimulants, "Suboxone/methadone exit", anxiety, depression, PTSD, Parkinson's, early MS, TBI; veterans and first responders; also 5-MeO-DMT (Mind Medicine Law).
Protocol and length of stayA recommended minimum stay of 30 days.7 to 10 days standard; 12 to 14 days or more for methadone and Suboxone transitions.
After the treatmentIntegration program on site.Integration coaching before and after, and an aftercare plan.
Published priceCost page not read.From $7,500 (site); PlacidWay: from $7,800.
Licences and accreditations statedNone stated."Licensed" claimed, no number. Scholarship partners Forward Intent and Mission to Live.
Founded / historyNot stated.Not stated.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)Not shown on the pages we checked4.9 from 154 reviews (PlacidWay reviews (98% recommend) as shown on placidway.com, 2026-10-20)
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, phone listed.Operating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026, phone listed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs