Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Ibogaine Treatment MX vs New Path Ibogaine

Ibogaine Treatment MX vs New Path Ibogaine

Ibogaine Treatment MX and New Path Ibogaine side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Ibogaine Treatment MX New Path Ibogaine
CategoryLicensed medical facility with hospital transfer agreementMedical center with cardiologists stated
LocationMexico City, MexicoTijuana / Rosarito, Mexico
Setting"Licensed medical facility", explicitly "not a villa", with a private hospital 9 minutes away under a written transfer agreement."Medical Center" and "licensed facility" in a garden setting.
Medical teamA cardiologist medical director who reads the 12-lead EKGs and attends dosing; an ACLS emergency physician as the responsible physician; a psychiatrist; an ACLS nurse 24/7; continuous ECG and pulse oximetry, crash cart and oxygen. Physician names and licence numbers are given only in the screening pack.Licensed physicians, cardiologists and ACLS-certified nurses stated; continuous EKG and 24/7 supervision; medical director Carlos A. Silva MD (internal medicine).
Screening before treatmentPotassium, magnesium and liver labs before travel; a physician-planned washout; Suboxone, methadone and SSRI tapers scheduled with the patient's prescriber; no dosing until long-acting opioids have cleared.Pre-treatment metabolic panels. An extended medical transition for long-acting opioids (steps not given).
What is givenNot stated.Not stated.
Who it is forOpioids (heroin, fentanyl, oxycodone; Suboxone and methadone transition), alcohol, stimulants.Opioids, fentanyl, heroin, alcohol, stimulants, "Suboxone/methadone exit", anxiety, depression, PTSD, Parkinson's, early MS, TBI; veterans and first responders; also 5-MeO-DMT (Mind Medicine Law).
Protocol and length of stay7 days on site, then follow-up to day 90.7 to 10 days standard; 12 to 14 days or more for methadone and Suboxone transitions.
After the treatmentWeekly calls to day 30, then days 45, 60 and 90; a written summary for the home doctor; a US clinician referral list.Integration coaching before and after, and an aftercare plan.
Published price$12,500 all-inclusive; flights, extra tests and extra nights excluded. The deposit is refunded if the patient is screened out.From $7,500 (site); PlacidWay: from $7,800.
Licences and accreditations stated"COFEPRIS-licensed medical facility" claimed; the number is not published."Licensed" claimed, no number. Scholarship partners Forward Intent and Mission to Live.
Founded / historyFounded 2026 (site); founder Michael Vale.Not stated.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)Not shown on the pages we checked4.9 from 154 reviews (PlacidWay reviews (98% recommend) as shown on placidway.com, 2026-10-20)
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026. No phone number; the contact email is on an agency domain.Operating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026, phone listed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs