Ibogaine Programs Saved 0

Ibogaine Treatment MX

Mexico City, Mexico. Last checked .

New Mexico City program with a cardiologist at dosing, a hospital transfer agreement and a written rule of no dosing until long-acting opioids have cleared. It opened in 2026, so there is no track record yet.

Facts

Facts about Ibogaine Treatment MX
CategoryLicensed medical facility with hospital transfer agreement
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026. No phone number; the contact email is on an agency domain.
LocationsMexico City (street address given in the screening pack only)
Setting"Licensed medical facility", explicitly "not a villa", with a private hospital 9 minutes away under a written transfer agreement.
Medical teamA cardiologist medical director who reads the 12-lead EKGs and attends dosing; an ACLS emergency physician as the responsible physician; a psychiatrist; an ACLS nurse 24/7; continuous ECG and pulse oximetry, crash cart and oxygen. Physician names and licence numbers are given only in the screening pack.
Screening before treatmentPotassium, magnesium and liver labs before travel; a physician-planned washout; Suboxone, methadone and SSRI tapers scheduled with the patient's prescriber; no dosing until long-acting opioids have cleared.
What is givenNot stated.
Who it is forOpioids (heroin, fentanyl, oxycodone; Suboxone and methadone transition), alcohol, stimulants.
Protocol and length of stay7 days on site, then follow-up to day 90.
After the treatmentWeekly calls to day 30, then days 45, 60 and 90; a written summary for the home doctor; a US clinician referral list.
Published price$12,500 all-inclusive; flights, extra tests and extra nights excluded. The deposit is refunded if the patient is screened out.
Licences and accreditations stated"COFEPRIS-licensed medical facility" claimed; the number is not published.
Founded / historyFounded 2026 (site); founder Michael Vale.

Legal context, Mexico: Ibogaine is unregulated in Mexico: not scheduled and not approved as a medicine. There is no ibogaine-specific licence; some clinics state a general COFEPRIS health-facility licence on their sites. Most programs that serve Americans are here. Programs in Mexico.

Compare

Nearest other programs

Location

ProgramsUnconfirmedUS clinical trialANR (no ibogaine)

People's experiences

Research checked . How we read the accounts.

No guest account established in this search.

No clearly matched independent patient account was located for Ibogaine Treatment MX in this search. Its own site describes a Mexico City program and follow-up, while a directory listing provides little independent experience. Ask for evidence of the actual facility, the team responsible for your care and recent guest references before relying on the website alone.

Research sources: Read on Ibogaine Treatment MX (provider publication)

No verified patient voice located

The readable material is the provider's own description. It does not establish how guests experienced the stay, communication or support after returning home.

Read on Ibogaine Treatment MX (provider publication)

Read the sources (1 page)

These are source pages, not a count of people or reviews. Accounts can be repeated across sites.

  • Ibogaine Treatment MX

    Ibogaine Treatment MX. Provider publication. Provider or institution. Page or thread date: not stated.

Read the accounts alongside the published facts and ask the program about its current arrangements. Explore other centers.

Public record

No death, lawsuit or regulatory action involving this program was found in the sources checked. See the safety record guide for the risks that apply to every ibogaine program.

Questions

Where does Ibogaine Treatment MX treat patients?

"Licensed medical facility", explicitly "not a villa", with a private hospital 9 minutes away under a written transfer agreement.

Who is on the medical team at Ibogaine Treatment MX?

A cardiologist medical director who reads the 12-lead EKGs and attends dosing; an ACLS emergency physician as the responsible physician; a psychiatrist; an ACLS nurse 24/7; continuous ECG and pulse oximetry, crash cart and oxygen. Physician names and licence numbers are given only in the screening pack.

What screening does Ibogaine Treatment MX do before treatment?

Potassium, magnesium and liver labs before travel; a physician-planned washout; Suboxone, methadone and SSRI tapers scheduled with the patient's prescriber; no dosing until long-acting opioids have cleared.

How long do you stay at Ibogaine Treatment MX?

7 days on site, then follow-up to day 90.

What does Ibogaine Treatment MX cost?

$12,500 all-inclusive; flights, extra tests and extra nights excluded. The deposit is refunded if the patient is screened out.

What happens after treatment at Ibogaine Treatment MX?

Weekly calls to day 30, then days 45, 60 and 90; a written summary for the home doctor; a US clinician referral list.

Is there anything on the public record about Ibogaine Treatment MX?

No death, lawsuit or regulatory action involving this program was found in the sources checked.

Sources

  1. ibogainetreatmentmx.com
  2. Blossom provider directory

Facts come from the program's website and the sources above, as read on 2026-10-20. Statements about safety, outcomes and patient numbers are the program's own. Represent this program? Send a correction.