Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Ibogaine Treatment MX vs The Mission Within

Ibogaine Treatment MX vs The Mission Within

Ibogaine Treatment MX and The Mission Within side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Ibogaine Treatment MX The Mission Within
CategoryLicensed medical facility with hospital transfer agreementVeterans program: ibogaine and 5-MeO-DMT retreat
LocationMexico City, MexicoTijuana, Mexico
Setting"Licensed medical facility", explicitly "not a villa", with a private hospital 9 minutes away under a written transfer agreement.A 5-day in-person retreat within a 6-week virtual program.
Medical teamA cardiologist medical director who reads the 12-lead EKGs and attends dosing; an ACLS emergency physician as the responsible physician; a psychiatrist; an ACLS nurse 24/7; continuous ECG and pulse oximetry, crash cart and oxygen. Physician names and licence numbers are given only in the screening pack."World-class therapists and medical professionals"; led by Dr. Martín Polanco, formerly of Crossroads Treatment Center. EKG and drug urinalysis stated.
Screening before treatmentPotassium, magnesium and liver labs before travel; a physician-planned washout; Suboxone, methadone and SSRI tapers scheduled with the patient's prescriber; no dosing until long-acting opioids have cleared.Application, discovery call and health screening.
What is givenNot stated.Not stated. Ibogaine is combined with 5-MeO-DMT.
Who it is forOpioids (heroin, fentanyl, oxycodone; Suboxone and methadone transition), alcohol, stimulants.Mild TBI, PTSD, depression, anxiety and addiction, in veterans.
Protocol and length of stay7 days on site, then follow-up to day 90.6 weeks: two preparation coaching sessions, a 5-day retreat, three integration sessions.
After the treatmentWeekly calls to day 30, then days 45, 60 and 90; a written summary for the home doctor; a US clinician referral list.Three integration coaching sessions and peer support.
Published price$12,500 all-inclusive; flights, extra tests and extra nights excluded. The deposit is refunded if the patient is screened out.Not stated. Partners named: Mission to Live Foundation and Special Operations Care Fund.
Licences and accreditations stated"COFEPRIS-licensed medical facility" claimed; the number is not published.None stated.
Founded / historyFounded 2026 (site); founder Michael Vale."Since 2017"; the site gives 1,200 to 1,500 veterans treated (figures vary across pages).
Rating (as shown on the cited page)Not shown on the pages we checkedNot shown on the pages we checked
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026. No phone number; the contact email is on an agency domain.Operating. Site copyright 2026.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs