Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Kambo Wellness Center vs New Roots Ibogaine

Kambo Wellness Center vs New Roots Ibogaine

Kambo Wellness Center and New Roots Ibogaine side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Kambo Wellness Center New Roots Ibogaine
Status unconfirmed
CategoryLuxury multi-psychedelic retreatIbogaine clinic
LocationBahía de Banderas, MexicoTijuana, Mexico
SettingOceanfront luxury retreat; a retreat.guru listing describes a 4-bedroom beachfront condo.Clinic and "psychedelic retreat center" described as a fully-equipped medical facility.
Medical teamNo clinician is named on the site. A retreat.guru listing names Dr. Annael Santillán (family medicine) and states an EKG and blood work before treatment.Doctors, nurses and therapists (site).
Screening before treatmentMedical and psychological screening; EKG and blood work (retreat.guru listing).The clinic's blog states a required 12-lead ECG with QT limits, a metabolic panel and liver tests. Methadone requires 4 to 6 weeks of cessation with short-acting substitution; SSRIs a 2 to 4 week washout; QT-prolonging medications are to be avoided.
What is givenNot stated.Ibogaine HCl from a "reputable source"; the supplier is not named.
Who it is forPTSD, trauma, grief, burnout, addiction; also psilocybin, MDMA and DMT programs (recovery.com).Opioids, fentanyl, heroin, methadone, Suboxone, methamphetamine, alcohol, Adderall, cocaine; depression, PTSD, anxiety.
Protocol and length of stay7 days.7-day program.
After the treatment"Comprehensive aftercare" and integration.Aftercare program and mental-health support.
Published pricerecovery.com: $11,997 for 7 days; retreat.guru: $12,396 to $15,495, with "plant medicine not included in payment".Not stated; quote-based.
Licences and accreditations statedNone stated.None stated.
Founded / historyNot stated.Not stated.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.7 from 46 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)Not shown on the pages we checked
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site updated October 2026, phones listed.Status unconfirmed. Site copyright 2024, last blog post November 2025, phone listed. No 2026 activity found, so the status is unconfirmed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs