Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Kambo Wellness Center vs Oceanside Ibogaine

Kambo Wellness Center vs Oceanside Ibogaine

Kambo Wellness Center and Oceanside Ibogaine side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Kambo Wellness Center Oceanside Ibogaine
CategoryLuxury multi-psychedelic retreatIbogaine clinic
LocationBahía de Banderas, MexicoNassau, Bahamas
SettingOceanfront luxury retreat; a retreat.guru listing describes a 4-bedroom beachfront condo.Clinic in an "oceanside environment".
Medical teamNo clinician is named on the site. A retreat.guru listing names Dr. Annael Santillán (family medicine) and states an EKG and blood work before treatment."Experienced medical professionals" on the site; Blossom describes intake labs, an EKG, and physician and cardiac-nurse supervision.
Screening before treatmentMedical and psychological screening; EKG and blood work (retreat.guru listing).A "preparation phase"; no taper rule is stated.
What is givenNot stated.Not stated.
Who it is forPTSD, trauma, grief, burnout, addiction; also psilocybin, MDMA and DMT programs (recovery.com).Opioids, alcohol, methamphetamine, fentanyl; the menu also lists a "spiritual reset" and "neurogenesis".
Protocol and length of stay7 days.5-day and 7-day programs, a 10-day alcohol program and a 10 to 12 day fentanyl program (the menus are inconsistent).
After the treatment"Comprehensive aftercare" and integration.Integration coaching and counselling.
Published pricerecovery.com: $11,997 for 7 days; retreat.guru: $12,396 to $15,495, with "plant medicine not included in payment".Not stated.
Licences and accreditations statedNone stated.None stated.
Founded / historyNot stated."Operating since 2014".
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.7 from 46 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)Not shown on the pages we checked
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site updated October 2026, phones listed.Operating. Site updated September 2026, phone listed; the contact address is a Gmail account.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs