Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Kambo Wellness Center vs Sayulita Wellness Retreat

Kambo Wellness Center vs Sayulita Wellness Retreat

Kambo Wellness Center and Sayulita Wellness Retreat side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Kambo Wellness Center Sayulita Wellness Retreat
CategoryLuxury multi-psychedelic retreatPrivate villa retreat with on-site medical facility
LocationBahía de Banderas, MexicoSan Pancho, Mexico
SettingOceanfront luxury retreat; a retreat.guru listing describes a 4-bedroom beachfront condo.Private oceanfront villa; ibogaine is given "in a therapeutic medical facility onsite".
Medical teamNo clinician is named on the site. A retreat.guru listing names Dr. Annael Santillán (family medicine) and states an EKG and blood work before treatment."Full evaluation by Doctor and Nurse Supervision", EKGs on site, licensed doctors on site (site).
Screening before treatmentMedical and psychological screening; EKG and blood work (retreat.guru listing).Not stated beyond the evaluation.
What is givenNot stated.Not stated.
Who it is forPTSD, trauma, grief, burnout, addiction; also psilocybin, MDMA and DMT programs (recovery.com).Trauma, PTSD, anxiety, depression, addiction (alcohol, nicotine, sleep medication, antidepressants); also psilocybin.
Protocol and length of stay7 days.5-day and 7-day programs.
After the treatment"Comprehensive aftercare" and integration.4 weeks of aftercare included; psychologist integration.
Published pricerecovery.com: $11,997 for 7 days; retreat.guru: $12,396 to $15,495, with "plant medicine not included in payment".5-day $7,997; 7-day $11,997 (site). recovery.com: $3,000 to $14,997 for 7 days.
Licences and accreditations statedNone stated.None stated for ibogaine.
Founded / historyNot stated.Not stated.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.7 from 46 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)5 from 63 reviews (the program site, 2026-10-20)
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site updated October 2026, phones listed.Operating. Site copyright 2026, updated September 2026, phone listed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs