Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / New Path Ibogaine vs New Roots Ibogaine

New Path Ibogaine vs New Roots Ibogaine

New Path Ibogaine and New Roots Ibogaine side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

New Path Ibogaine New Roots Ibogaine
Status unconfirmed
CategoryMedical center with cardiologists statedIbogaine clinic
LocationTijuana / Rosarito, MexicoTijuana, Mexico
Setting"Medical Center" and "licensed facility" in a garden setting.Clinic and "psychedelic retreat center" described as a fully-equipped medical facility.
Medical teamLicensed physicians, cardiologists and ACLS-certified nurses stated; continuous EKG and 24/7 supervision; medical director Carlos A. Silva MD (internal medicine).Doctors, nurses and therapists (site).
Screening before treatmentPre-treatment metabolic panels. An extended medical transition for long-acting opioids (steps not given).The clinic's blog states a required 12-lead ECG with QT limits, a metabolic panel and liver tests. Methadone requires 4 to 6 weeks of cessation with short-acting substitution; SSRIs a 2 to 4 week washout; QT-prolonging medications are to be avoided.
What is givenNot stated.Ibogaine HCl from a "reputable source"; the supplier is not named.
Who it is forOpioids, fentanyl, heroin, alcohol, stimulants, "Suboxone/methadone exit", anxiety, depression, PTSD, Parkinson's, early MS, TBI; veterans and first responders; also 5-MeO-DMT (Mind Medicine Law).Opioids, fentanyl, heroin, methadone, Suboxone, methamphetamine, alcohol, Adderall, cocaine; depression, PTSD, anxiety.
Protocol and length of stay7 to 10 days standard; 12 to 14 days or more for methadone and Suboxone transitions.7-day program.
After the treatmentIntegration coaching before and after, and an aftercare plan.Aftercare program and mental-health support.
Published priceFrom $7,500 (site); PlacidWay: from $7,800.Not stated; quote-based.
Licences and accreditations stated"Licensed" claimed, no number. Scholarship partners Forward Intent and Mission to Live.None stated.
Founded / historyNot stated.Not stated.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.9 from 154 reviews (PlacidWay reviews (98% recommend) as shown on placidway.com, 2026-10-20)Not shown on the pages we checked
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026, phone listed.Status unconfirmed. Site copyright 2024, last blog post November 2025, phone listed. No 2026 activity found, so the status is unconfirmed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs