Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / New Path Ibogaine vs Oceanside Ibogaine

New Path Ibogaine vs Oceanside Ibogaine

New Path Ibogaine and Oceanside Ibogaine side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

New Path Ibogaine Oceanside Ibogaine
CategoryMedical center with cardiologists statedIbogaine clinic
LocationTijuana / Rosarito, MexicoNassau, Bahamas
Setting"Medical Center" and "licensed facility" in a garden setting.Clinic in an "oceanside environment".
Medical teamLicensed physicians, cardiologists and ACLS-certified nurses stated; continuous EKG and 24/7 supervision; medical director Carlos A. Silva MD (internal medicine)."Experienced medical professionals" on the site; Blossom describes intake labs, an EKG, and physician and cardiac-nurse supervision.
Screening before treatmentPre-treatment metabolic panels. An extended medical transition for long-acting opioids (steps not given).A "preparation phase"; no taper rule is stated.
What is givenNot stated.Not stated.
Who it is forOpioids, fentanyl, heroin, alcohol, stimulants, "Suboxone/methadone exit", anxiety, depression, PTSD, Parkinson's, early MS, TBI; veterans and first responders; also 5-MeO-DMT (Mind Medicine Law).Opioids, alcohol, methamphetamine, fentanyl; the menu also lists a "spiritual reset" and "neurogenesis".
Protocol and length of stay7 to 10 days standard; 12 to 14 days or more for methadone and Suboxone transitions.5-day and 7-day programs, a 10-day alcohol program and a 10 to 12 day fentanyl program (the menus are inconsistent).
After the treatmentIntegration coaching before and after, and an aftercare plan.Integration coaching and counselling.
Published priceFrom $7,500 (site); PlacidWay: from $7,800.Not stated.
Licences and accreditations stated"Licensed" claimed, no number. Scholarship partners Forward Intent and Mission to Live.None stated.
Founded / historyNot stated."Operating since 2014".
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.9 from 154 reviews (PlacidWay reviews (98% recommend) as shown on placidway.com, 2026-10-20)Not shown on the pages we checked
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026, phone listed.Operating. Site updated September 2026, phone listed; the contact address is a Gmail account.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs