Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / New Path Ibogaine vs Sayulita Wellness Retreat

New Path Ibogaine vs Sayulita Wellness Retreat

New Path Ibogaine and Sayulita Wellness Retreat side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

New Path Ibogaine Sayulita Wellness Retreat
CategoryMedical center with cardiologists statedPrivate villa retreat with on-site medical facility
LocationTijuana / Rosarito, MexicoSan Pancho, Mexico
Setting"Medical Center" and "licensed facility" in a garden setting.Private oceanfront villa; ibogaine is given "in a therapeutic medical facility onsite".
Medical teamLicensed physicians, cardiologists and ACLS-certified nurses stated; continuous EKG and 24/7 supervision; medical director Carlos A. Silva MD (internal medicine)."Full evaluation by Doctor and Nurse Supervision", EKGs on site, licensed doctors on site (site).
Screening before treatmentPre-treatment metabolic panels. An extended medical transition for long-acting opioids (steps not given).Not stated beyond the evaluation.
What is givenNot stated.Not stated.
Who it is forOpioids, fentanyl, heroin, alcohol, stimulants, "Suboxone/methadone exit", anxiety, depression, PTSD, Parkinson's, early MS, TBI; veterans and first responders; also 5-MeO-DMT (Mind Medicine Law).Trauma, PTSD, anxiety, depression, addiction (alcohol, nicotine, sleep medication, antidepressants); also psilocybin.
Protocol and length of stay7 to 10 days standard; 12 to 14 days or more for methadone and Suboxone transitions.5-day and 7-day programs.
After the treatmentIntegration coaching before and after, and an aftercare plan.4 weeks of aftercare included; psychologist integration.
Published priceFrom $7,500 (site); PlacidWay: from $7,800.5-day $7,997; 7-day $11,997 (site). recovery.com: $3,000 to $14,997 for 7 days.
Licences and accreditations stated"Licensed" claimed, no number. Scholarship partners Forward Intent and Mission to Live.None stated for ibogaine.
Founded / historyNot stated.Not stated.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.9 from 154 reviews (PlacidWay reviews (98% recommend) as shown on placidway.com, 2026-10-20)5 from 63 reviews (the program site, 2026-10-20)
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026, phone listed.Operating. Site copyright 2026, updated September 2026, phone listed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs