Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Oceanside Ibogaine vs The Mission Within

Oceanside Ibogaine vs The Mission Within

Oceanside Ibogaine and The Mission Within side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Oceanside Ibogaine The Mission Within
CategoryIbogaine clinicVeterans program: ibogaine and 5-MeO-DMT retreat
LocationNassau, BahamasTijuana, Mexico
SettingClinic in an "oceanside environment".A 5-day in-person retreat within a 6-week virtual program.
Medical team"Experienced medical professionals" on the site; Blossom describes intake labs, an EKG, and physician and cardiac-nurse supervision."World-class therapists and medical professionals"; led by Dr. Martín Polanco, formerly of Crossroads Treatment Center. EKG and drug urinalysis stated.
Screening before treatmentA "preparation phase"; no taper rule is stated.Application, discovery call and health screening.
What is givenNot stated.Not stated. Ibogaine is combined with 5-MeO-DMT.
Who it is forOpioids, alcohol, methamphetamine, fentanyl; the menu also lists a "spiritual reset" and "neurogenesis".Mild TBI, PTSD, depression, anxiety and addiction, in veterans.
Protocol and length of stay5-day and 7-day programs, a 10-day alcohol program and a 10 to 12 day fentanyl program (the menus are inconsistent).6 weeks: two preparation coaching sessions, a 5-day retreat, three integration sessions.
After the treatmentIntegration coaching and counselling.Three integration coaching sessions and peer support.
Published priceNot stated.Not stated. Partners named: Mission to Live Foundation and Special Operations Care Fund.
Licences and accreditations statedNone stated.None stated.
Founded / history"Operating since 2014"."Since 2017"; the site gives 1,200 to 1,500 veterans treated (figures vary across pages).
Rating (as shown on the cited page)Not shown on the pages we checkedNot shown on the pages we checked
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site updated September 2026, phone listed; the contact address is a Gmail account.Operating. Site copyright 2026.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs