Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Oceanside Ibogaine vs Transcend Clinic

Oceanside Ibogaine vs Transcend Clinic

Oceanside Ibogaine and Transcend Clinic side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Oceanside Ibogaine Transcend Clinic
CategoryIbogaine clinicIbogaine clinic with a cardiologist on the team
LocationNassau, BahamasCancún, Mexico
SettingClinic in an "oceanside environment".Treatment center described as a clinic; recovery.com calls it boutique.
Medical team"Experienced medical professionals" on the site; Blossom describes intake labs, an EKG, and physician and cardiac-nurse supervision.Dr. Fernando Rivas (chief medical officer), Dr. Ana Santana (emergency medicine), Dr. Carlos Salcido (cardiology) and Dr. Emilio Montemayor (psychiatry) are named, with licence (cédula) numbers published. EKG, "24/7 cardiac monitoring", crash cart, defibrillator and IV medications stated.
Screening before treatmentA "preparation phase"; no taper rule is stated.Bloodwork and EKG; cardiac, hepatic and psychiatric evaluation (Mind Medicine Law). "Some medications must be discontinued before arrival"; the 10-day program includes "extended stabilization and medication tapering". Methadone and Suboxone are not specifically addressed on the pages we read.
What is givenNot stated.Not stated.
Who it is forOpioids, alcohol, methamphetamine, fentanyl; the menu also lists a "spiritual reset" and "neurogenesis".Alcohol, opioids and heroin, methadone, Suboxone, depression, anxiety, PTSD, TBI, cocaine, methamphetamine, Adderall, Parkinson's.
Protocol and length of stay5-day and 7-day programs, a 10-day alcohol program and a 10 to 12 day fentanyl program (the menus are inconsistent).7-day program $12,000; 10-day $17,000 (includes stabilization and tapering); 14-day $24,000; 21-day $36,000. 50% deposit.
After the treatmentIntegration coaching and counselling.Tailor-made aftercare plan and integration.
Published priceNot stated.$12,000 (7 days) to $36,000 (21 days), published on the site.
Licences and accreditations statedNone stated.Physicians' individual licence numbers are listed; no facility COFEPRIS number is published.
Founded / history"Operating since 2014".Opened October 1, 2024 (press release). CEO Jorge Medina. Lucid News reports that founder Jon Vinnik acquired the intellectual property of Clear Sky Recovery.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)Not shown on the pages we checked4.4 from 17 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)
Public recordNone found.Ecstatic Integration (Feb 2026) mentions a "violation of trust" at Transcend with a practitioner in custody. No further detail was found.
StatusOperating. Site updated September 2026, phone listed; the contact address is a Gmail account.Operating. Site copyright 2026, phones listed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs