Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Sayulita Wellness Retreat vs The Mission Within

Sayulita Wellness Retreat vs The Mission Within

Sayulita Wellness Retreat and The Mission Within side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Sayulita Wellness Retreat The Mission Within
CategoryPrivate villa retreat with on-site medical facilityVeterans program: ibogaine and 5-MeO-DMT retreat
LocationSan Pancho, MexicoTijuana, Mexico
SettingPrivate oceanfront villa; ibogaine is given "in a therapeutic medical facility onsite".A 5-day in-person retreat within a 6-week virtual program.
Medical team"Full evaluation by Doctor and Nurse Supervision", EKGs on site, licensed doctors on site (site)."World-class therapists and medical professionals"; led by Dr. Martín Polanco, formerly of Crossroads Treatment Center. EKG and drug urinalysis stated.
Screening before treatmentNot stated beyond the evaluation.Application, discovery call and health screening.
What is givenNot stated.Not stated. Ibogaine is combined with 5-MeO-DMT.
Who it is forTrauma, PTSD, anxiety, depression, addiction (alcohol, nicotine, sleep medication, antidepressants); also psilocybin.Mild TBI, PTSD, depression, anxiety and addiction, in veterans.
Protocol and length of stay5-day and 7-day programs.6 weeks: two preparation coaching sessions, a 5-day retreat, three integration sessions.
After the treatment4 weeks of aftercare included; psychologist integration.Three integration coaching sessions and peer support.
Published price5-day $7,997; 7-day $11,997 (site). recovery.com: $3,000 to $14,997 for 7 days.Not stated. Partners named: Mission to Live Foundation and Special Operations Care Fund.
Licences and accreditations statedNone stated for ibogaine.None stated.
Founded / historyNot stated."Since 2017"; the site gives 1,200 to 1,500 veterans treated (figures vary across pages).
Rating (as shown on the cited page)5 from 63 reviews (the program site, 2026-10-20)Not shown on the pages we checked
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated September 2026, phone listed.Operating. Site copyright 2026.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs