Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Baja Ibogaine Center vs Casa Santa Isabel

Baja Ibogaine Center vs Casa Santa Isabel

Baja Ibogaine Center and Casa Santa Isabel side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Baja Ibogaine Center Casa Santa Isabel
CategoryIbogaine clinic, two facilitiesPhysician-staffed villa clinic
LocationRosarito Beach, MexicoPlayas de Rosarito, Mexico
SettingTwo facilities with private suites, described as a licensed medical facility.A 6,000 square foot Mediterranean villa with an on-site pharmacy and lab.
Medical teamMedical director Dr. Victor Ortega MD (ALS instruction claimed) and Dr. Juan Flores MD (trauma and anesthesiology); nurses; medical staff on duty 24 hours.Dr. Florencia Ruiz (head physician), Dr. Maria Puga and Dr. Diego Castro (internist) are named, with a head nurse and a psychologist; staff described as ALS certified; 24-hour supervision.
Screening before treatmentA "pre-care detox program" is offered; details were not read.Not stated on the pages we read.
What is givenNot stated (an "Iboga vs Ibogaine HCL" page exists).Not stated; "independently lab-tested".
Who it is forOpioids, fentanyl, cocaine, methamphetamine, alcohol, kratom, prescription drugs, Suboxone and methadone, Spice; PTSD; TBI; Parkinson's under an "experimental protocol".Heroin and opiates, fentanyl, methadone, Suboxone and Subutex, methamphetamine, cocaine and crack, alcohol, kratom; "complex addiction and mental health".
Protocol and length of stay"7 Days To Freedom" program with a pre-care detox program.Not stated.
After the treatmentOptional aftercare and check-ins.Psychology staff keep in touch; an aftercare program is recommended.
Published priceCost page could not be opened. recovery.com: $6,500 and up per week.Pricing page not read. recovery.com: $7,500 and up; PlacidWay: from $7,800.
Licences and accreditations stated"Fully staffed and licensed" claimed, with no number."Fully licensed and accredited" by local, state and federal regulators claimed, with no number; logos of the Baja California hospital association, CANACINTRA and the AHA shown.
Founded / historyNot stated; "4,500+ administrations, not one complication" claimed."Over 30 years of experience" claimed.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.4 from 13 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)4.4 from 54 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026, taking reservations for November 2026, phone listed.Operating. Site copyright 2026, updated May 2026, phone listed. recovery.com describes it as a "non-medical ibogaine detox", which conflicts with the site.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs