Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Baja Ibogaine Center vs Iboga Treatment Center

Baja Ibogaine Center vs Iboga Treatment Center

Baja Ibogaine Center and Iboga Treatment Center side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Baja Ibogaine Center Iboga Treatment Center
CategoryIbogaine clinic, two facilitiesExtended-stay program, 30-day minimum
LocationRosarito Beach, MexicoEnsenada, Mexico
SettingTwo facilities with private suites, described as a licensed medical facility."Extended-stay facility" with client bungalows and a "fully equipped clinical setting".
Medical teamMedical director Dr. Victor Ortega MD (ALS instruction claimed) and Dr. Juan Flores MD (trauma and anesthesiology); nurses; medical staff on duty 24 hours."24/7 medical supervision", "experienced ibogaine physicians" and doctoral-level therapists stated; cardiac and psychological screening.
Screening before treatmentA "pre-care detox program" is offered; details were not read.A pre-care phase of about a week on short-acting opiates, and up to a month for Suboxone or methadone, before ibogaine.
What is givenNot stated (an "Iboga vs Ibogaine HCL" page exists).Not stated.
Who it is forOpioids, fentanyl, cocaine, methamphetamine, alcohol, kratom, prescription drugs, Suboxone and methadone, Spice; PTSD; TBI; Parkinson's under an "experimental protocol".Opiates, methamphetamine, prescription drugs, alcohol; treatment-resistant PTSD including with TBI; depression; complex trauma; growth.
Protocol and length of stay"7 Days To Freedom" program with a pre-care detox program.A recommended minimum stay of 30 days.
After the treatmentOptional aftercare and check-ins.Integration program on site.
Published priceCost page could not be opened. recovery.com: $6,500 and up per week.Cost page not read.
Licences and accreditations stated"Fully staffed and licensed" claimed, with no number.None stated.
Founded / historyNot stated; "4,500+ administrations, not one complication" claimed.Not stated.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.4 from 13 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)Not shown on the pages we checked
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026, taking reservations for November 2026, phone listed.Operating. Site copyright 2026, phone listed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs