Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Baja Ibogaine Center vs Ibogaine Treatment MX

Baja Ibogaine Center vs Ibogaine Treatment MX

Baja Ibogaine Center and Ibogaine Treatment MX side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Baja Ibogaine Center Ibogaine Treatment MX
CategoryIbogaine clinic, two facilitiesLicensed medical facility with hospital transfer agreement
LocationRosarito Beach, MexicoMexico City, Mexico
SettingTwo facilities with private suites, described as a licensed medical facility."Licensed medical facility", explicitly "not a villa", with a private hospital 9 minutes away under a written transfer agreement.
Medical teamMedical director Dr. Victor Ortega MD (ALS instruction claimed) and Dr. Juan Flores MD (trauma and anesthesiology); nurses; medical staff on duty 24 hours.A cardiologist medical director who reads the 12-lead EKGs and attends dosing; an ACLS emergency physician as the responsible physician; a psychiatrist; an ACLS nurse 24/7; continuous ECG and pulse oximetry, crash cart and oxygen. Physician names and licence numbers are given only in the screening pack.
Screening before treatmentA "pre-care detox program" is offered; details were not read.Potassium, magnesium and liver labs before travel; a physician-planned washout; Suboxone, methadone and SSRI tapers scheduled with the patient's prescriber; no dosing until long-acting opioids have cleared.
What is givenNot stated (an "Iboga vs Ibogaine HCL" page exists).Not stated.
Who it is forOpioids, fentanyl, cocaine, methamphetamine, alcohol, kratom, prescription drugs, Suboxone and methadone, Spice; PTSD; TBI; Parkinson's under an "experimental protocol".Opioids (heroin, fentanyl, oxycodone; Suboxone and methadone transition), alcohol, stimulants.
Protocol and length of stay"7 Days To Freedom" program with a pre-care detox program.7 days on site, then follow-up to day 90.
After the treatmentOptional aftercare and check-ins.Weekly calls to day 30, then days 45, 60 and 90; a written summary for the home doctor; a US clinician referral list.
Published priceCost page could not be opened. recovery.com: $6,500 and up per week.$12,500 all-inclusive; flights, extra tests and extra nights excluded. The deposit is refunded if the patient is screened out.
Licences and accreditations stated"Fully staffed and licensed" claimed, with no number."COFEPRIS-licensed medical facility" claimed; the number is not published.
Founded / historyNot stated; "4,500+ administrations, not one complication" claimed.Founded 2026 (site); founder Michael Vale.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.4 from 13 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)Not shown on the pages we checked
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026, taking reservations for November 2026, phone listed.Operating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026. No phone number; the contact email is on an agency domain.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs