Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Baja Ibogaine Center vs Oceanside Ibogaine

Baja Ibogaine Center vs Oceanside Ibogaine

Baja Ibogaine Center and Oceanside Ibogaine side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Baja Ibogaine Center Oceanside Ibogaine
CategoryIbogaine clinic, two facilitiesIbogaine clinic
LocationRosarito Beach, MexicoNassau, Bahamas
SettingTwo facilities with private suites, described as a licensed medical facility.Clinic in an "oceanside environment".
Medical teamMedical director Dr. Victor Ortega MD (ALS instruction claimed) and Dr. Juan Flores MD (trauma and anesthesiology); nurses; medical staff on duty 24 hours."Experienced medical professionals" on the site; Blossom describes intake labs, an EKG, and physician and cardiac-nurse supervision.
Screening before treatmentA "pre-care detox program" is offered; details were not read.A "preparation phase"; no taper rule is stated.
What is givenNot stated (an "Iboga vs Ibogaine HCL" page exists).Not stated.
Who it is forOpioids, fentanyl, cocaine, methamphetamine, alcohol, kratom, prescription drugs, Suboxone and methadone, Spice; PTSD; TBI; Parkinson's under an "experimental protocol".Opioids, alcohol, methamphetamine, fentanyl; the menu also lists a "spiritual reset" and "neurogenesis".
Protocol and length of stay"7 Days To Freedom" program with a pre-care detox program.5-day and 7-day programs, a 10-day alcohol program and a 10 to 12 day fentanyl program (the menus are inconsistent).
After the treatmentOptional aftercare and check-ins.Integration coaching and counselling.
Published priceCost page could not be opened. recovery.com: $6,500 and up per week.Not stated.
Licences and accreditations stated"Fully staffed and licensed" claimed, with no number.None stated.
Founded / historyNot stated; "4,500+ administrations, not one complication" claimed."Operating since 2014".
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.4 from 13 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)Not shown on the pages we checked
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026, taking reservations for November 2026, phone listed.Operating. Site updated September 2026, phone listed; the contact address is a Gmail account.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs