Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Baja Ibogaine Center vs Sayulita Wellness Retreat

Baja Ibogaine Center vs Sayulita Wellness Retreat

Baja Ibogaine Center and Sayulita Wellness Retreat side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Baja Ibogaine Center Sayulita Wellness Retreat
CategoryIbogaine clinic, two facilitiesPrivate villa retreat with on-site medical facility
LocationRosarito Beach, MexicoSan Pancho, Mexico
SettingTwo facilities with private suites, described as a licensed medical facility.Private oceanfront villa; ibogaine is given "in a therapeutic medical facility onsite".
Medical teamMedical director Dr. Victor Ortega MD (ALS instruction claimed) and Dr. Juan Flores MD (trauma and anesthesiology); nurses; medical staff on duty 24 hours."Full evaluation by Doctor and Nurse Supervision", EKGs on site, licensed doctors on site (site).
Screening before treatmentA "pre-care detox program" is offered; details were not read.Not stated beyond the evaluation.
What is givenNot stated (an "Iboga vs Ibogaine HCL" page exists).Not stated.
Who it is forOpioids, fentanyl, cocaine, methamphetamine, alcohol, kratom, prescription drugs, Suboxone and methadone, Spice; PTSD; TBI; Parkinson's under an "experimental protocol".Trauma, PTSD, anxiety, depression, addiction (alcohol, nicotine, sleep medication, antidepressants); also psilocybin.
Protocol and length of stay"7 Days To Freedom" program with a pre-care detox program.5-day and 7-day programs.
After the treatmentOptional aftercare and check-ins.4 weeks of aftercare included; psychologist integration.
Published priceCost page could not be opened. recovery.com: $6,500 and up per week.5-day $7,997; 7-day $11,997 (site). recovery.com: $3,000 to $14,997 for 7 days.
Licences and accreditations stated"Fully staffed and licensed" claimed, with no number.None stated for ibogaine.
Founded / historyNot stated; "4,500+ administrations, not one complication" claimed.Not stated.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.4 from 13 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)5 from 63 reviews (the program site, 2026-10-20)
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026, taking reservations for November 2026, phone listed.Operating. Site copyright 2026, updated September 2026, phone listed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs