Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Casa Santa Isabel vs New Roots Ibogaine

Casa Santa Isabel vs New Roots Ibogaine

Casa Santa Isabel and New Roots Ibogaine side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Casa Santa Isabel New Roots Ibogaine
Status unconfirmed
CategoryPhysician-staffed villa clinicIbogaine clinic
LocationPlayas de Rosarito, MexicoTijuana, Mexico
SettingA 6,000 square foot Mediterranean villa with an on-site pharmacy and lab.Clinic and "psychedelic retreat center" described as a fully-equipped medical facility.
Medical teamDr. Florencia Ruiz (head physician), Dr. Maria Puga and Dr. Diego Castro (internist) are named, with a head nurse and a psychologist; staff described as ALS certified; 24-hour supervision.Doctors, nurses and therapists (site).
Screening before treatmentNot stated on the pages we read.The clinic's blog states a required 12-lead ECG with QT limits, a metabolic panel and liver tests. Methadone requires 4 to 6 weeks of cessation with short-acting substitution; SSRIs a 2 to 4 week washout; QT-prolonging medications are to be avoided.
What is givenNot stated; "independently lab-tested".Ibogaine HCl from a "reputable source"; the supplier is not named.
Who it is forHeroin and opiates, fentanyl, methadone, Suboxone and Subutex, methamphetamine, cocaine and crack, alcohol, kratom; "complex addiction and mental health".Opioids, fentanyl, heroin, methadone, Suboxone, methamphetamine, alcohol, Adderall, cocaine; depression, PTSD, anxiety.
Protocol and length of stayNot stated.7-day program.
After the treatmentPsychology staff keep in touch; an aftercare program is recommended.Aftercare program and mental-health support.
Published pricePricing page not read. recovery.com: $7,500 and up; PlacidWay: from $7,800.Not stated; quote-based.
Licences and accreditations stated"Fully licensed and accredited" by local, state and federal regulators claimed, with no number; logos of the Baja California hospital association, CANACINTRA and the AHA shown.None stated.
Founded / history"Over 30 years of experience" claimed.Not stated.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.4 from 54 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)Not shown on the pages we checked
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated May 2026, phone listed. recovery.com describes it as a "non-medical ibogaine detox", which conflicts with the site.Status unconfirmed. Site copyright 2024, last blog post November 2025, phone listed. No 2026 activity found, so the status is unconfirmed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs