Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Casa Santa Isabel vs Oceanside Ibogaine

Casa Santa Isabel vs Oceanside Ibogaine

Casa Santa Isabel and Oceanside Ibogaine side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Casa Santa Isabel Oceanside Ibogaine
CategoryPhysician-staffed villa clinicIbogaine clinic
LocationPlayas de Rosarito, MexicoNassau, Bahamas
SettingA 6,000 square foot Mediterranean villa with an on-site pharmacy and lab.Clinic in an "oceanside environment".
Medical teamDr. Florencia Ruiz (head physician), Dr. Maria Puga and Dr. Diego Castro (internist) are named, with a head nurse and a psychologist; staff described as ALS certified; 24-hour supervision."Experienced medical professionals" on the site; Blossom describes intake labs, an EKG, and physician and cardiac-nurse supervision.
Screening before treatmentNot stated on the pages we read.A "preparation phase"; no taper rule is stated.
What is givenNot stated; "independently lab-tested".Not stated.
Who it is forHeroin and opiates, fentanyl, methadone, Suboxone and Subutex, methamphetamine, cocaine and crack, alcohol, kratom; "complex addiction and mental health".Opioids, alcohol, methamphetamine, fentanyl; the menu also lists a "spiritual reset" and "neurogenesis".
Protocol and length of stayNot stated.5-day and 7-day programs, a 10-day alcohol program and a 10 to 12 day fentanyl program (the menus are inconsistent).
After the treatmentPsychology staff keep in touch; an aftercare program is recommended.Integration coaching and counselling.
Published pricePricing page not read. recovery.com: $7,500 and up; PlacidWay: from $7,800.Not stated.
Licences and accreditations stated"Fully licensed and accredited" by local, state and federal regulators claimed, with no number; logos of the Baja California hospital association, CANACINTRA and the AHA shown.None stated.
Founded / history"Over 30 years of experience" claimed."Operating since 2014".
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.4 from 54 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)Not shown on the pages we checked
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated May 2026, phone listed. recovery.com describes it as a "non-medical ibogaine detox", which conflicts with the site.Operating. Site updated September 2026, phone listed; the contact address is a Gmail account.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs