Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Casa Santa Isabel vs Sayulita Wellness Retreat

Casa Santa Isabel vs Sayulita Wellness Retreat

Casa Santa Isabel and Sayulita Wellness Retreat side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Casa Santa Isabel Sayulita Wellness Retreat
CategoryPhysician-staffed villa clinicPrivate villa retreat with on-site medical facility
LocationPlayas de Rosarito, MexicoSan Pancho, Mexico
SettingA 6,000 square foot Mediterranean villa with an on-site pharmacy and lab.Private oceanfront villa; ibogaine is given "in a therapeutic medical facility onsite".
Medical teamDr. Florencia Ruiz (head physician), Dr. Maria Puga and Dr. Diego Castro (internist) are named, with a head nurse and a psychologist; staff described as ALS certified; 24-hour supervision."Full evaluation by Doctor and Nurse Supervision", EKGs on site, licensed doctors on site (site).
Screening before treatmentNot stated on the pages we read.Not stated beyond the evaluation.
What is givenNot stated; "independently lab-tested".Not stated.
Who it is forHeroin and opiates, fentanyl, methadone, Suboxone and Subutex, methamphetamine, cocaine and crack, alcohol, kratom; "complex addiction and mental health".Trauma, PTSD, anxiety, depression, addiction (alcohol, nicotine, sleep medication, antidepressants); also psilocybin.
Protocol and length of stayNot stated.5-day and 7-day programs.
After the treatmentPsychology staff keep in touch; an aftercare program is recommended.4 weeks of aftercare included; psychologist integration.
Published pricePricing page not read. recovery.com: $7,500 and up; PlacidWay: from $7,800.5-day $7,997; 7-day $11,997 (site). recovery.com: $3,000 to $14,997 for 7 days.
Licences and accreditations stated"Fully licensed and accredited" by local, state and federal regulators claimed, with no number; logos of the Baja California hospital association, CANACINTRA and the AHA shown.None stated for ibogaine.
Founded / history"Over 30 years of experience" claimed.Not stated.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)4.4 from 54 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)5 from 63 reviews (the program site, 2026-10-20)
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated May 2026, phone listed. recovery.com describes it as a "non-medical ibogaine detox", which conflicts with the site.Operating. Site copyright 2026, updated September 2026, phone listed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs