Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Ibogaine Treatment MX vs New Roots Ibogaine

Ibogaine Treatment MX vs New Roots Ibogaine

Ibogaine Treatment MX and New Roots Ibogaine side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Ibogaine Treatment MX New Roots Ibogaine
Status unconfirmed
CategoryLicensed medical facility with hospital transfer agreementIbogaine clinic
LocationMexico City, MexicoTijuana, Mexico
Setting"Licensed medical facility", explicitly "not a villa", with a private hospital 9 minutes away under a written transfer agreement.Clinic and "psychedelic retreat center" described as a fully-equipped medical facility.
Medical teamA cardiologist medical director who reads the 12-lead EKGs and attends dosing; an ACLS emergency physician as the responsible physician; a psychiatrist; an ACLS nurse 24/7; continuous ECG and pulse oximetry, crash cart and oxygen. Physician names and licence numbers are given only in the screening pack.Doctors, nurses and therapists (site).
Screening before treatmentPotassium, magnesium and liver labs before travel; a physician-planned washout; Suboxone, methadone and SSRI tapers scheduled with the patient's prescriber; no dosing until long-acting opioids have cleared.The clinic's blog states a required 12-lead ECG with QT limits, a metabolic panel and liver tests. Methadone requires 4 to 6 weeks of cessation with short-acting substitution; SSRIs a 2 to 4 week washout; QT-prolonging medications are to be avoided.
What is givenNot stated.Ibogaine HCl from a "reputable source"; the supplier is not named.
Who it is forOpioids (heroin, fentanyl, oxycodone; Suboxone and methadone transition), alcohol, stimulants.Opioids, fentanyl, heroin, methadone, Suboxone, methamphetamine, alcohol, Adderall, cocaine; depression, PTSD, anxiety.
Protocol and length of stay7 days on site, then follow-up to day 90.7-day program.
After the treatmentWeekly calls to day 30, then days 45, 60 and 90; a written summary for the home doctor; a US clinician referral list.Aftercare program and mental-health support.
Published price$12,500 all-inclusive; flights, extra tests and extra nights excluded. The deposit is refunded if the patient is screened out.Not stated; quote-based.
Licences and accreditations stated"COFEPRIS-licensed medical facility" claimed; the number is not published.None stated.
Founded / historyFounded 2026 (site); founder Michael Vale.Not stated.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)Not shown on the pages we checkedNot shown on the pages we checked
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026. No phone number; the contact email is on an agency domain.Status unconfirmed. Site copyright 2024, last blog post November 2025, phone listed. No 2026 activity found, so the status is unconfirmed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs