Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Ibogaine Treatment MX vs Oceanside Ibogaine

Ibogaine Treatment MX vs Oceanside Ibogaine

Ibogaine Treatment MX and Oceanside Ibogaine side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Ibogaine Treatment MX Oceanside Ibogaine
CategoryLicensed medical facility with hospital transfer agreementIbogaine clinic
LocationMexico City, MexicoNassau, Bahamas
Setting"Licensed medical facility", explicitly "not a villa", with a private hospital 9 minutes away under a written transfer agreement.Clinic in an "oceanside environment".
Medical teamA cardiologist medical director who reads the 12-lead EKGs and attends dosing; an ACLS emergency physician as the responsible physician; a psychiatrist; an ACLS nurse 24/7; continuous ECG and pulse oximetry, crash cart and oxygen. Physician names and licence numbers are given only in the screening pack."Experienced medical professionals" on the site; Blossom describes intake labs, an EKG, and physician and cardiac-nurse supervision.
Screening before treatmentPotassium, magnesium and liver labs before travel; a physician-planned washout; Suboxone, methadone and SSRI tapers scheduled with the patient's prescriber; no dosing until long-acting opioids have cleared.A "preparation phase"; no taper rule is stated.
What is givenNot stated.Not stated.
Who it is forOpioids (heroin, fentanyl, oxycodone; Suboxone and methadone transition), alcohol, stimulants.Opioids, alcohol, methamphetamine, fentanyl; the menu also lists a "spiritual reset" and "neurogenesis".
Protocol and length of stay7 days on site, then follow-up to day 90.5-day and 7-day programs, a 10-day alcohol program and a 10 to 12 day fentanyl program (the menus are inconsistent).
After the treatmentWeekly calls to day 30, then days 45, 60 and 90; a written summary for the home doctor; a US clinician referral list.Integration coaching and counselling.
Published price$12,500 all-inclusive; flights, extra tests and extra nights excluded. The deposit is refunded if the patient is screened out.Not stated.
Licences and accreditations stated"COFEPRIS-licensed medical facility" claimed; the number is not published.None stated.
Founded / historyFounded 2026 (site); founder Michael Vale."Operating since 2014".
Rating (as shown on the cited page)Not shown on the pages we checkedNot shown on the pages we checked
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, updated October 2026. No phone number; the contact email is on an agency domain.Operating. Site updated September 2026, phone listed; the contact address is a Gmail account.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs