Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / New Roots Ibogaine vs Oceanside Ibogaine

New Roots Ibogaine vs Oceanside Ibogaine

New Roots Ibogaine and Oceanside Ibogaine side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

New Roots Ibogaine
Status unconfirmed
Oceanside Ibogaine
CategoryIbogaine clinicIbogaine clinic
LocationTijuana, MexicoNassau, Bahamas
SettingClinic and "psychedelic retreat center" described as a fully-equipped medical facility.Clinic in an "oceanside environment".
Medical teamDoctors, nurses and therapists (site)."Experienced medical professionals" on the site; Blossom describes intake labs, an EKG, and physician and cardiac-nurse supervision.
Screening before treatmentThe clinic's blog states a required 12-lead ECG with QT limits, a metabolic panel and liver tests. Methadone requires 4 to 6 weeks of cessation with short-acting substitution; SSRIs a 2 to 4 week washout; QT-prolonging medications are to be avoided.A "preparation phase"; no taper rule is stated.
What is givenIbogaine HCl from a "reputable source"; the supplier is not named.Not stated.
Who it is forOpioids, fentanyl, heroin, methadone, Suboxone, methamphetamine, alcohol, Adderall, cocaine; depression, PTSD, anxiety.Opioids, alcohol, methamphetamine, fentanyl; the menu also lists a "spiritual reset" and "neurogenesis".
Protocol and length of stay7-day program.5-day and 7-day programs, a 10-day alcohol program and a 10 to 12 day fentanyl program (the menus are inconsistent).
After the treatmentAftercare program and mental-health support.Integration coaching and counselling.
Published priceNot stated; quote-based.Not stated.
Licences and accreditations statedNone stated.None stated.
Founded / historyNot stated."Operating since 2014".
Rating (as shown on the cited page)Not shown on the pages we checkedNot shown on the pages we checked
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusStatus unconfirmed. Site copyright 2024, last blog post November 2025, phone listed. No 2026 activity found, so the status is unconfirmed.Operating. Site updated September 2026, phone listed; the contact address is a Gmail account.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs