Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Oceanside Ibogaine vs Sayulita Wellness Retreat

Oceanside Ibogaine vs Sayulita Wellness Retreat

Oceanside Ibogaine and Sayulita Wellness Retreat side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Oceanside Ibogaine Sayulita Wellness Retreat
CategoryIbogaine clinicPrivate villa retreat with on-site medical facility
LocationNassau, BahamasSan Pancho, Mexico
SettingClinic in an "oceanside environment".Private oceanfront villa; ibogaine is given "in a therapeutic medical facility onsite".
Medical team"Experienced medical professionals" on the site; Blossom describes intake labs, an EKG, and physician and cardiac-nurse supervision."Full evaluation by Doctor and Nurse Supervision", EKGs on site, licensed doctors on site (site).
Screening before treatmentA "preparation phase"; no taper rule is stated.Not stated beyond the evaluation.
What is givenNot stated.Not stated.
Who it is forOpioids, alcohol, methamphetamine, fentanyl; the menu also lists a "spiritual reset" and "neurogenesis".Trauma, PTSD, anxiety, depression, addiction (alcohol, nicotine, sleep medication, antidepressants); also psilocybin.
Protocol and length of stay5-day and 7-day programs, a 10-day alcohol program and a 10 to 12 day fentanyl program (the menus are inconsistent).5-day and 7-day programs.
After the treatmentIntegration coaching and counselling.4 weeks of aftercare included; psychologist integration.
Published priceNot stated.5-day $7,997; 7-day $11,997 (site). recovery.com: $3,000 to $14,997 for 7 days.
Licences and accreditations statedNone stated.None stated for ibogaine.
Founded / history"Operating since 2014".Not stated.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)Not shown on the pages we checked5 from 63 reviews (the program site, 2026-10-20)
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site updated September 2026, phone listed; the contact address is a Gmail account.Operating. Site copyright 2026, updated September 2026, phone listed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs