Ibogaine Programs Saved 0
Home / Compare / Oceanside Ibogaine vs Tabula Rasa Retreat

Oceanside Ibogaine vs Tabula Rasa Retreat

Oceanside Ibogaine and Tabula Rasa Retreat side by side: setting, medical team, screening, what is given, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record. See also the questions to ask.

Oceanside Ibogaine Tabula Rasa Retreat
CategoryIbogaine clinicNurse-staffed ibogaine retreat with doctors
LocationNassau, BahamasVidigueira, Alentejo, Portugal
SettingClinic in an "oceanside environment".A roughly nine-acre retreat with ensuite rooms; "not a typical rehab".
Medical team"Experienced medical professionals" on the site; Blossom describes intake labs, an EKG, and physician and cardiac-nurse supervision.Doctors (unnamed) and a named nursing team led by head nurse Neal Clayton; the team is described as ACLS certified; a nurse is present 24/7; ECG monitor and defibrillator during sessions. Director Alvaro de Ferranti (Lucid News).
Screening before treatmentA "preparation phase"; no taper rule is stated.Pre-arrival bloods, liver function tests and ECG. Antidepressants and psychoactive prescriptions stopped at least 2 weeks before; alcohol stopped at least 7 days before (medical detox if risky); stimulants 2 weeks. Methadone and Subutex patients must switch to a short-acting opioid at least 4 weeks before or join the 12 to 14 day detox programme; heroin and oxycodone users taper as much as possible.
What is givenNot stated.Derived from T. iboga root; the form is not stated.
Who it is forOpioids, alcohol, methamphetamine, fentanyl; the menu also lists a "spiritual reset" and "neurogenesis".Substance and behavioural addictions, depression, anxiety, PTSD, burnout, mild TBI, Parkinson's, ADHD, OCD, MS, eating disorders.
Protocol and length of stay5-day and 7-day programs, a 10-day alcohol program and a 10 to 12 day fentanyl program (the menus are inconsistent).6 days / 5 nights (Monday to Saturday).
After the treatmentIntegration coaching and counselling.Optional aftercare and check-ins; partner programs in Thailand (Hope Rehab, One Step).
Published priceNot stated.EUR 6,621.60 including VAT (site and retreat.guru). recovery.com: $5,000 to $7,000 and up per week.
Licences and accreditations statedNone stated.None beyond ACLS certification of staff.
Founded / history"Operating since 2014".Not stated.
Rating (as shown on the cited page)Not shown on the pages we checked4.9 from 63 reviews (recovery.com, 2026-10-20)
Public recordNone found.None found.
StatusOperating. Site updated September 2026, phone listed; the contact address is a Gmail account.Operating. Footer copyright 2023 but pages updated May 2026; phones in Portugal, the UK and the US listed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked 2026-10-20.

Compare other programs