Ibogaine Programs Saved 0

Inner Realms Center

Cuernavaca, Mexico. Last checked .

Status unconfirmed
Warmly lit guest bedroom viewed through glass doors at Inner Realms Center
Photo from Inner Realms Center website

Morelos retreat with no clinicians named on its site; status unclear in directories.

Facts

Facts about Inner Realms Center
CategoryPrivate retreat
StatusStatus unconfirmed. Site copyright 2026 with images uploaded August 2026; Blossom marks the status unclear.
LocationsCuernavaca, Morelos (recovery.com); phone numbers in British Columbia, California and Mexico
Setting"Calm, private" retreat setting.
Medical team"Medical oversight integrated at key stages"; no clinicians named.
Screening before treatmentNot stated.
What is givenNot stated.
Who it is forAddiction, trauma, grief, burnout, nervous-system dysregulation; veterans and first responders.
Protocol and length of stayPrograms named Inner Renewal, Recovery and Regeneration; lengths on a pricing page that was not read.
After the treatmentIntegration referrals.
Published pricerecovery.com: $750 to $850 per day.
Licences and accreditations statedNone stated.
Founded / historyNot stated.

Legal context, Mexico: Ibogaine is unregulated in Mexico: not scheduled and not approved as a medicine. There is no ibogaine-specific licence; some clinics state a general COFEPRIS health-facility licence on their sites. Most programs that serve Americans are here. Programs in Mexico.

Nearest other programs

Location

ProgramsUnconfirmedUS clinical trialANR (no ibogaine)

People's experiences

Research checked . How we read the accounts.

Inner Realms visitors describe personal attention, food and a calm setting on HealingMaps and in a personal blog. A Reddit visitor values the integration therapist but also describes sleep disruption after a separate 5-MeO-DMT session. Another prospective guest says screening led to rejection. These are individual experiences rather than a measure of clinical quality.

Research sources: Read on Reddit Read on HealingMaps Read on Personal blog

Personal support and everyday comfort

Several HealingMaps reviewers value individual attention and meals. A personal blogger also describes feeling relaxed after her stay. These accounts reflect self-selected visitors and do not verify clinical claims.

Read on HealingMaps Read on Personal blog

Ask what support continues at home

The Reddit visitor praises a referred integration therapist while describing disturbed sleep after the separate 5-MeO-DMT part of the stay. That report should not be attributed to ibogaine alone.

Read on Reddit

Screening can mean not proceeding

A different person in the same thread says they were declined following an EKG review. It is a prospective guest's account, not an independent audit of screening practice.

Read on Reddit

Read the sources (3 pages)

These are source pages, not a count of people or reviews. Accounts can be repeated across sites.

Read the accounts alongside the published facts and ask the program about its current arrangements. Explore other centers.

Public record

No death, lawsuit or regulatory action involving this program was found in the sources checked. See the safety record guide for the risks that apply to every ibogaine program.

Questions

Where does Inner Realms Center treat patients?

"Calm, private" retreat setting.

Who is on the medical team at Inner Realms Center?

"Medical oversight integrated at key stages"; no clinicians named.

What screening does Inner Realms Center do before treatment?

Not stated.

How long do you stay at Inner Realms Center?

Programs named Inner Renewal, Recovery and Regeneration; lengths on a pricing page that was not read.

What does Inner Realms Center cost?

recovery.com: $750 to $850 per day.

What happens after treatment at Inner Realms Center?

Integration referrals.

Is there anything on the public record about Inner Realms Center?

No death, lawsuit or regulatory action involving this program was found in the sources checked.

Sources

  1. innerrealmscenter.com
  2. recovery.com Mexico list
  3. Blossom provider directory

Facts come from the program's website and the sources above, as read on 2026-10-20. Statements about safety, outcomes and patient numbers are the program's own. Represent this program? Send a correction.